London flatshare and flats to rent

London London Fields E8 1500pcm flatshare

London Fields 2 Bed Flat share £1500

London London Fields
  
 Room 1London London Fields
  
 Room 2London London Fields
  
 Room 3London London Fields
  
 Room 4London London Fields
  
 Room 5London London Fields
  
 Room 6London London Fields
  
 Room 7London London Fields
  
 Room 8London London Fields
  
 Room 9London London Fields
  
 Room 10

 

Flatshare Description

Master bedroom with en-suite available in beautiful two-bedroom flat in London Fields. Perfect for a couple - you will have almost sole use of the flat, as I'm only in town very occasionally (I mostly live in Ecuador). When I'm away, you will be free to use the second double bedroom, so you'll pretty much have a two-bedroom flat to yourselves.

The flat is right by London Fields park and one block from the buzzing Broadway Market (but triple glazing means you don't hear a thing and almost never need to put the heating on!). The flat is unique in that it has a huge private roof terrace - see photos! There is also a fully-equipped kitchen and living room with floor-to-ceiling windows, and a large bathroom with bath as well as the en-suite. The building has two lifts and a bicycle storage room.

London Fields overground is a 5-minute walk away, while Bethnal Green tube (Central Line) is a 5-minute bus ride or 15-minute walk.

Please get in touch and let me know a bit about you! This is my home so I'm looking for someone who will keep the place clean and tidy and be respectful of the space and the neighbours (i. e. no late night noise or parties).

A bit about me: I'm 36 and I work in the NGO sector. I'll mostly be abroad (my husband is from Ecuador) but will stay in the flat when I'm back in London visiting.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   500m
O Overground   1100m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   500m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 200m
236 200m
254 200m
26 200m
388 200m
394 200m
48 200m
55 200m
D6 200m
N253 200m
N26 200m
N55 200m
277 700m
242 1000m
38 1000m
N38 1000m
276 1100m
30 1100m
W15 1100m
309 1200m
D3 1200m
8 1300m
N8 1300m
818 1500m

Flatshare General Information

£1500 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 1 March
On or renewed 11 January
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 36ish looking for 25-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Couple OK
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Travelling, music, languages

Occ: NGO sector

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide