London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

London Fields E8 3 Bed house £1100

Pictures

London London Fields  3 Bed house 556720.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£1100 Exc Util & Exc CTax
For male

Available Now

On or renewed Tue May 17

(Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: music, cooking, art, design, socialising, films, food, football, running, cycling, tv, pubs, gigs, chilling, sleeping, bbqs Occupations: Digital product designer + Social Media Strategist & Producer

Flatshare Description

I am moving out of my large, kingsize room in this big open plan warehouse apartment, located right near London Fields. The flat has lots of natural light, natural wood floorboards and lot's of loft-style brick work. I am looking for someone to take over my room, but also someone that will gel with the current housemates that live here. Here's a few details... THE BEDROOM Really big room itself. I currently have a super king bed in here and there's still lots of room to rollerblade, or breakdance... whatever you're into. Could easily fit a desk in here too if you

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....wish. The bedroom overlooks a shared courtyard and the backs of other apartments courtyards, which means it's generally pretty quiet without road noise etc. BATHROOM Shared with one other flatmate (as the other room has an ensuite that they use). Double sink with large mirror, shower & bath. Tiled flooring. LOUNGE/KITCHEN Huge space with open plan, large adjoining kitchen area. Great for dinner parties and cooking in general. Plenty of storage. Gets lovely sunlight during the day. LOCATION Super close to London Fields, Broadway Market, Hackney Central etc. Close to good high street of shops and amenities. HOUSEMATES Jack (M) - 34 - Digital product designer. Phoebe (F) -

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....27 - Social Media Strategist & Producer Both creative people with great chilled out vibe. Enjoy cooking and socialising as a group when we can. Big fans of music. FURNISHINGS Almost all of the furnishings in the flat are mine, that I will be taking with me. Jack and Phoebe will be refurnishing the lounge again which is a great opportunity to jump in and curate the space with them, or if you have things to bring, also helpful! Give us a shout if you think you might be interested! Look forward to hearing from you :-) Joe, Jack, Phoebe

The property

The Room/Premises is unfurnished
A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher

The flatshare

It is a double room

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

StationDistanceZoneTubes
London Fields 204m 2 O
Hackney Central 490m 2 OOO
Hackney 501m 3 OO
hackney downs 770m 2 O
Cambridge Heath 1014m 2 O
Homerton 1448m 2 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
306 339m 106, 236, 254, 276, 277, 30, 394, 48, 55, D6, N253, N55, W15
307 347m 106, 254, 277, 394, 48, 55, D6, N253, N55
308 453m 242, 277, 38, N38
752 257m 106, 236, 254, 48, 55, D6, N253, N55
755 250m 26, 48, 55, N26, N55
784 370m 106, 254, 26, 48, 55, D6, N253, N26, N55
785 442m 106, 254, 26, 388, 48, 55, D6, N253, N26, N55
2275 108m 106, 236, 254, 277, 48, 55, D6, N253, N55
2276 132m 106, 236, 254, 277, 48, 55, D6, N253, N55
8318 277m 106, 236, 254, D6, N253
17296 450m 236, 276, 30, W15
20997 469m 242, 277, 38, N38
25445 388m 26, 277, 388, N26
25446 336m 26, 277, N26
29843 288m 26, 388, N26
BP3846 144m 394
BP3828 150m 394
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide