London flatshare and flats to rent

London London Fields, Hackney E8 950pcm flatshare

London Fields, Hackney 2 Bed Flat share £950

London London Fields, Hackney
  
 Room 1London London Fields, Hackney
  
 Room 2London London Fields, Hackney
  
 Room 3London London Fields, Hackney
  
 Room 4London London Fields, Hackney
  
 Room 5London London Fields, Hackney
  
 Room 6London London Fields, Hackney
  
 Room 7London London Fields, Hackney
  
 Room 8London London Fields, Hackney
  
 Room 9London London Fields, Hackney
  
 Room 10

 

Flatshare Description

BEAUTIFUL 2 BEDROOM FLAT (WAREHOUSE CONVERSION) NEAR LONDON FIELDS

Located in the heart of London Fields, this bright and modern 2 bed flat is fitted to a high standard with wood flooring throughout. The property forms part of a small private development and benefits from a balcony, modern open-plan kitchen with gas hob and a lounge with floor-to-ceiling windows where light floods in. Excellent floor layout, with the bedrooms separated across a hall. Ideally located for the amenities of Mare Street, Broadway market and London Fields lido as well as easy access to Central London with London Fields Overground Station just round the corner. On a very quiet backstreet.

You'll be living with me, an easy going male, into cycling, art, meditation, cooking, music and who loves Hackney for all its diversity and vitality. I work as a journalist in Canary Wharf and spent a short spell living in the Atlas Mountains in Morocco setting up food/art retreats.

We'll be renting directly from the landlord, who's a very cool and responsive, good guy. So of course no agency fees.

The room is available March 1 (possibly as early as Feb 1st, as my current flatmate's move date can flexible). * Furniture in pics has changed.

60 seconds from London Fields and the wonderful E5 Bakehouse.

One year lease/no couples

Rent: 950/mo excl utils/ctax

Deposit: 950

Cheers!

Sierra

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   100m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   100m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 200m
236 200m
254 200m
26 200m
388 200m
48 200m
55 200m
D6 200m
N253 200m
N26 200m
N55 200m
277 300m
394 400m
242 700m
276 700m
30 700m
38 700m
N38 700m
W15 700m
425 800m
253 900m
818 1000m
56 1200m
488 1400m
S2 1400m
309 1500m
D3 1500m

Flatshare General Information

£950 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 1 February
On or renewed 13 January
Flatsharing with One Male (Av) age 40ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Live music, modern art, meditation, hiking, cycling, good food, books

Occ: Commodities journalism

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide