London flatshare and flats to rent

London London Fields, Hackney Central E9 800pcm flatshare

London Fields, Hackney Central 4 Bed House share £800

London London Fields, Hackney Central
  
 Room 1London London Fields, Hackney Central
  
 Room 2London London Fields, Hackney Central
  
 Room 3London London Fields, Hackney Central
  
 Room 4London London Fields, Hackney Central
  
 Room 5London London Fields, Hackney Central
  
 Room 6London London Fields, Hackney Central
  
 Room 7London London Fields, Hackney Central
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Sub-letting my amazing room for a minimum of 3 months, with possibility of extending up to a year, while I'm out of the country working in Vietnam.

You'll be sharing this two-storey, Georgian house with my three wonderful housemates. Complete with garden, kitchen, big bathroom and great shared living/ dining room. The property is located on quiet road just off Mare Street, 5 minute walk from London Fields in one direction and Well Street Common in the other. 10 minute walk from Hackney Central train station.

I've lived in many rooms around East London for the last 7 years, and this one's gotta be my favourite. It's huge with two big windows, wooden floors and a walk in cupboard.

Looking for someone tidy, respectful and friendly to (do their best to) replace me while I'm gone, to keep the place clean, to enjoy this beautiful house and take care of kitty - we have a 5 year old Bengal living with us.

My housemates (2 girls and a guy) are all late 20s/ early 30s and working day jobs - we like to make our house a home, so you'll get to meet them before you move in to check everyone gets along. They speak many languages between them including: American English, Canadian French, Belgian French, Japanese Italian.. and maybe more?

The rent is 800 per month, including all bills. Deposit is one month's rent, due when you move in. Sublet, so no contracts required. Move in date flexible, around 23rd Feb.

Please send me an email if you have any questions and to arrange a viewing.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   700m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   700m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 400m
236 400m
254 400m
26 400m
276 400m
277 400m
30 400m
394 400m
425 400m
48 400m
55 400m
818 400m
D6 400m
N253 400m
N26 400m
N55 400m
W15 400m
388 500m
242 600m
253 600m
38 600m
488 600m
N38 600m
S2 600m
308 1200m
56 1300m

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£800 Inc Util & CTax
Can smoke
Avail Friday 22 February
On or renewed 12 January
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 29ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Cat
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: cooking, chilling... reading, relaxing and everything else inbetween

Occ: one's a baker, one's a legal aider, one's a politics buff

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide