London flatshare and flats to rent

London Liverpool Street (E1) E1 590pcm flatshare

Liverpool Street (E1) 5 Bed Flat share £590

London Liverpool Street (E1) 
  
 Room 1London Liverpool Street (E1) 
  
 Room 2London Liverpool Street (E1) 
  
 Room 3London Liverpool Street (E1) 
  
 Room 4London Liverpool Street (E1) 
  
 Room 5London Liverpool Street (E1) 
  
 Room 6London Liverpool Street (E1) 
  
 Room 7London Liverpool Street (E1) 
  
 Room 8London Liverpool Street (E1) 
  
 Room 9London Liverpool Street (E1) 
  
 Room 10London Liverpool Street (E1) 
  
 Room 11London Liverpool Street (E1) 
  
 Room 12London Liverpool Street (E1) 
  
 Room 13London Liverpool Street (E1) 
  
 Room 14London Liverpool Street (E1) 
  
 Room 15London Liverpool Street (E1) 
  
 Room 16

 

Flatshare Description

Hi everyone!

We are 4 professionals (1 males/3 females in late 20's and early 30's) looking for 1 other young professional to share our spacious flat with.

It's a 5 bedroom flat in East London (E1) situated between Aldgate East and Liverpool Street Station, making it very convenient for short commutes anywhere in the city and a stone's throw away from the famous Old Spitalfields Market.

The room is 550pm + bills (80 approx) and it's available from the 1st of December. You'll also need to pay one month's deposit to the landlady in advance.

We have one full bathroom, one only-shower and one only-toilet. We also have a spacious living room and a terrace (the roofs of the stores downstairs)

- Bills including cleaning service, gas, electricity, water, optic fibre internet and TV license are on average around 60 or 80 per month.

And each of us pays 21 pm for Council Tax.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: travelling, food, music

Occ: designer, mechanical engineer, physicist, marketing

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Flatshare General Information

For female

£590 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Available Thursday 4 June
On or renewed 31 May
Flatsharing with One Male and Three Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

StationDistance in m
Circle   400m
District   400m
Hamm' & City   400m
Metropolitan   400m
Central   600m
Docklands   900m
Overground   1100m
Northern   1100m

Surface Rail

LineDistance in m
To Moorgate   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
67 100m
100 300m
115 300m
135 300m
15 300m
205 300m
25 300m
254 300m
40 300m
42 300m
710 300m
742 300m
743 300m
744 300m
78 300m
MK1 300m
N15 300m
N253 300m
N50 300m
N550 300m
N551 300m
NATEXP/KENT 300m
149 400m
242 400m
26 400m
344 400m
35 400m
388 400m
47 400m
48 400m
731 400m
741 400m
8 400m
KF/KF 400m
N26 400m
N35 400m
N8 400m
735 500m
736 500m
761 500m
762 500m
763 500m
764 500m
769 500m
770 500m
11 600m
133 600m
153 600m
214 600m
23 600m
271 600m
N11 600m
N133 600m
A51 700m
796 800m
RV1 800m
737 900m
LBN 900m
ELS 1000m
ELW 1000m
243 1400m
55 1400m
N55 1400m

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide