London flatshare and flats to rent

London Little Venice/Paddington W2 835pcm flatshare

Little Venice/Paddington 3 Bed Flat share £835

London Little Venice/Paddington
  
 Room 1London Little Venice/Paddington
  
 Room 2London Little Venice/Paddington
  
 Room 3London Little Venice/Paddington
  
 Room 4London Little Venice/Paddington
  
 Room 5London Little Venice/Paddington
  
 Room 6London Little Venice/Paddington
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Hello!

Were looking for a new flatmate, please read the description for all the details then get in touch with a bit of info about yourself if youre interested.

About the flat:

Bright and spacious 3-bedroom flat split over two floors with wooden floors throughout

Fantastic area, room looks out onto canal in Little Venice (2mins from Warwick Avenue, 5mins from Paddington, 5 mins from Royal Oak)

A host of pubs and restaurants within walking distance plus gym and supermarket less than 5 mins walk away.

Residents on street parking available (permit free at weekends)

Landlord has agreed to refurbish and modernize the bathroom in the next coming months.

Fully equipped kitchen (with plenty of spices!) including washing machine, dishwasher, 2 x fridge/freezers, microwave oven etc.

Communal lounge with Sky TV and Broadband

Dining table with 6 chairs

Access to large communal garden

Cleaner once every fortnight

About your room:

Large, bright room with excellent storage, wooden floor with double bed with memory foam mattress. The room overlooks the canal and has plenty of lights.

About your flatmates:

Al- (36) Works in Television

Jon- (35) Works in Environment

Both Jon and Al have been living in the flat for over six years

About you:

Professional

Male or female (room not available to couples)

Clean, considerate, laid back

In permanent employment

About the deal:

Rent = 835 per calendar month

Bills = 80-100

Deposit = 750

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Bakerloo   300m
O Circle   600m
O District   600m
O Hamm' & City   600m
O Central   1300m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
46 200m
18 300m
N18 300m
187 400m
23 400m
27 400m
36 400m
414 400m
6 400m
7 400m
N7 400m
15 500m
332 500m
N15 500m
205 600m
436 600m
16 900m
98 900m
N16 900m
N98 900m
LBN 1100m
148 1200m
390 1200m
70 1200m
94 1200m
N207 1200m
139 1400m
189 1400m
274 1500m
A60 1500m

Flatshare General Information

£835 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 21 July
On or renewed 19 July
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Just regular normal people looking for the same

Occ: Sustainability Consultant and TV Assistant

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide