London flatshare and flats to rent

London Leytonstone E11 660pcm flatshare

Leytonstone 3 Bed House share £660

London Leytonstone 
  
 Room 1London Leytonstone 
  
 Room 2London Leytonstone 
  
 Room 3London Leytonstone 
  
 Room 4London Leytonstone 
  
 Room 5London Leytonstone 
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

Hello!

Come weather these strange times in our lovely home in Leytonstone. The room available is an average sized double room, bright with double size bed, furnished with wardrobe, chest of drawers, and faces the back garden.

A Victorian terraced house with lovely, spacious lounge / diner. A modern, fully functional kitchen and bathroom (with rainforest shower) and delightful sunny garden. We have a shed which is also used as secure bike storage.

The house is a 5 minute walk to Leytonstone High Road Overground, a 15 minute walk to Leyton and Leytonstone Underground stations (or a short 5 minute bus journey from the end of the road), 20 minute walk to Stratford Olympic Park and Westfield.

In Leyton and Leytonstone you will find a wealth of interesting bars and restaurants. Also in close proximity is Hackney, Shoreditch and Mile End etc. Wanstead Flats and Epping Forrest are nearby for lovely countryside walks.

We are 1 female and 1 male sharing the space, both professionals, looking for a friendly housemate to join the home. Tony works here as an animator and Samira is a social worker. We have our own lives but also like a night out in the local area or a BBQ in the summer and are hoping for someone nice to join us! For how nice the room and house are, its a bit of a steal.

New contract begins from the 8th April, but room can be available on arrangement from the 21st March.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes


Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
58 200m
257 300m
N8 300m
W14 400m
308 800m
69 800m
678 1200m
W15 1200m

Flatshare General Information

£660 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 5 April
On or renewed 4 April
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 39ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cooking, films, music, travel

Occ: Social worker and Animator

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide