London flatshare and flats to rent

London Leyton E11 537pcm flatshare

Leyton 4 Bed House share £537

London Leyton
  
 Room 1London Leyton
  
 Room 2London Leyton
  
 Room 3London Leyton
  
 Room 4London Leyton
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Hi! We have a double room in our house in Leyton. Its got good natural light and lots of storage too.

The house is good sized for four people, we have two bathrooms (one is massive) a big kitchen and really nice lounge room. We also have some outdoor space which is good for catching some rays and eating outside in summer, but also secure storage.

The flatmates are all lovely people! Matt, Tom and Yas are 29-33. They all work and Yas is a student as well. They like cooking, eating out, drinks, films, the gym and relaxing in parks. Everyone respects others privacy and have busy lives but we like getting together to share meals, drinks, films, and enjoying our newest addition to the house, our BBQ. Were all quite into good food.

The area is about 10min walk to Leyton and Maryland (ideal for upcoming crossrail). Also about 10min by bus to Stratford with loads of transport options. 20min walk to Olympic park, which I love to make the most of in summer. There are good pubs in the area and some good cafe and takeaway options.

Looking for a relaxed, like-minded flatmate who is friendly and up for some socialising but also likes their own time.

Bills normally come to about 75, including council tax, water, gas, electric, internet and tv licence. Deposit is 743

Give me a message to come view the room and meet the flatmates!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Central   1200m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
58 0m
257 100m
69 100m
N8 100m
W14 700m
308 800m
678 800m
158 1000m
W15 1300m
25 1600m
86 1600m
N86 1600m

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£537 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Saturday 20 July
On or renewed 11 July
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Food, parks, drinks, films

Occ: Writing, marketing, student

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide