London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Leyton E10 2 Bed houseshare £675

Pictures

Unfortunately the advertiser has not uploaded any photos yet.

Ads without pictures appear last in the listings :-(

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£675 Inc Util & CTax
1F Short Let

Available Sun May 02

On or renewed Tue Apr 13

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 32ish looking for 25-50

Flatshare Description

Available from Available from 2nd May 2021

The Room:

A large room with a lovely big window, furnished with a double bed with under bed storage, a floor lamp & a clothes rack. A blank canvas otherwise! Enough room for a desk and a wardrobe (desk and wardrobe not included).

All bills are included. I'm open on the length of stay (1 month minimum). I have permission from the landlord to have a lodger. Deposit 675.

The Flat:

A recently redecorated Abrahams style first floor flat with a beautiful big garden.

The living/dining room at the back has a lovely view over the garden.

The bathroom is compact but does the job.

We'd be cleaning up after ourselves, open to hiring a cleaner.

The garden is a never ending work in progress; the next project raised veggie beds! You're more than welcome to get involved, if you like. It's a lovely place to sit and enjoy the serenity.

The Location:

Leyton is a great area with a community feel. I'm mates with my immediate neighbours and I'm friendly with others in the street. All the delights of Francis Road are but a 5 min walk from our doorstep.

The flat is smack bang in the middle of Leytonstone & Leyton tube stations on the Central line, either station is 10 minutes walk away. The Overground is a 15 min walk, which connects to Haringey Green Lanes & Hampstead Heath.

A small Sainsbury's and a small Tesco are 10 min away. A big Tesco and a big ASDA are a 20 min walk away. Westfield Stratford is but a tube stop (or 10 min cycle) away.

You:

You are friendly, easy going and considerate. You've got your own thing going on but you're happy to have a chat over a cuppa or meal.

Please send me a message with a little bit about you & how long you'd like to stay.

Me:

I'm Sammy. I was born & raised in Australia and I've been in London for 5 years. I'm just like every other 30 something in East London: I love travel, food and culture (particularly music and languages). I love making playlists for every occasion, greeting cards (especially sarcastic ones) and themed costume parties. I don't like horror as a genre or death metal but I give pretty much everything else a chance!

I work from home full time & I'm studying an accounting qualification. I'm up early to fit in exercise, study & meditation and keep it pretty quiet in the evenings. I'm very social and I'm often cycling around the neighbourhood to meet friends or hosting them in the garden! I don't drink but I don't mind if you do.

The property

A short let of less than three months
A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Leyton Midland Road

625m away Zone 3 O

Leyton

804m away Zone 3 O

Leytonstone

1230m away Zone 3 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide