London flatshare and flats to rent

London Leyton E10 400pcm flatshare

Leyton 3 Bed Flat share £400

London Leyton
  
 Room 1London Leyton
  
 Room 2London Leyton
  
 Room 3London Leyton
  
 Room 4London Leyton
  
 Room 5London Leyton
  
 Room 6London Leyton
  
 Room 7London Leyton
  
 Room 8London Leyton
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

The bedroom that is for rent comes with a single bed, one drawer, a railing for clothes and a computer table/desk. The room looks onto the street road, which is reasonably quiet. There are also a few shelves above the bed for your midnight snacking needs :-D The room is small, but there is a good space in the shared areas (living room and kitchen) to hang out as well as store some of your things.

The terrace house (upstairs flat, house design is an upstairs/downstairs split, see the picture of the front door) is situated in Leyton on a quiet street off of the main road. The house offers a large living room with wooden floors, a well-equipped kitchen, 3 bedrooms, and one bathroom (shower and bathtub). The house also has an internet connection and washing machine (we are buying this off of the housemate that is leaving as it is hers so a contribution of around 30 would be asked of you). We are right next to a cricket field where some summer events are held. There's also a number of coffee shops, pubs, restaurants and a chinese takeaway super close by.

We are less than 5 minutes away from Leyton Midland Road Overground and 12 minutes from the Central Line, Leyton tube. We are one tube stop from Stratford and about 25 minutes from Oxford Circus! Mini Sainsbury's is less than 5 minutes, and big Tesco and Asda are about 15 mins away (with a retail park at the Asda: TK Max, Currys, Sports Direct, B&Q etc).

Current housemates are an English guy (29) and an Italian guy (35). We are ideally looking for a female to join the house though are open to the right person. The Italian, Lorenzo, works in an organic farm food shop and the English guy, Oliver, works in secondary schools with disadvantaged children. We are accepting of vegans, liberal beliefs, etc and have no qualms with what you do, live and let live!

We are looking for a friendly, considerate and relaxed person who's happy to share with doing the cleaning (we all take it in turns). We are not looking for students, only full-time professionals. We are two quiet individuals, so are looking for a third person who wants their house to be a home and a place to retreat away from the hustle and bustle of London life. No smoking in the house (or out the window you cheeky buggers).

The rent for the room is 400pcm (all inclusive), with a deposit of one month's rent. The earliest move-in date is the 15th of December 2018. Please let us know if you want to come around and have a look. We are available evenings (4:30pm onwards) and at the weekend.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   400m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
69 200m
97 200m
N26 200m
W16 200m
158 500m
58 500m
308 1000m
W14 1000m
W15 1000m
55 1100m
20 1200m
230 1200m
257 1200m
357 1200m
W19 1200m
48 1300m
56 1300m
N38 1300m
N55 1300m

Flatshare General Information

£400 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 15 December
On or renewed 9 December
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 32ish looking for 22-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: video editing, movies, cycling, reading

Occ: children care, retail

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide