London flatshare and flats to rent

London Ladbroke Grove W10 630pcm flatshare

Ladbroke Grove 3 Bed Flat share £630

London Ladbroke Grove
  
 Room 1London Ladbroke Grove
  
 Room 2London Ladbroke Grove
  
 Room 3London Ladbroke Grove
  
 Room 4London Ladbroke Grove
  
 Room 5London Ladbroke Grove
  
 Room 6London Ladbroke Grove
  
 Room 7London Ladbroke Grove
  
 Room 8London Ladbroke Grove
  
 Room 9London Ladbroke Grove
  
 Room 10

 

Flatshare Description

Hello everyone!

One of our flatmates is moving out which means we have a room available in out flat!

It's an ex-council building in Notting Hill about a 3-minute walk from Ladbroke Grove (circle and Hammersmith and City lines) in a very quiet street. It's also a 10-minute from Westbourne Park station and an 18-minute walk from Notting Hill Gate (central line) station.

The flat is a duplex. The ground floor comprises of a large living room, where we basically hang out most of the times (with a small balcony) and a large kitchen (with washing machine, dryer and dishwasher), as well as a few storage spaces. Upstairs we have a bathroom with a separate toilet and 3 bedrooms.

The room to rent is the smallest in the flat and it has a single bed, a wardrobe and a bedside table. There is also a chest of drawers just outside of the bedroom for your use. Despite being a bit small the room gets lots of light and always feels quite airy.

The rent is 630 p. m. + bills which usually are c. 80 pm (water, gas, electricity, council tax, internet and a cleaner that comes every week).

You will be leaving with 2 Portuguese flatmates: Ines, who is an architect, always looking for the next art exhibition, and the next best restaurant, who is the neighbourhood expert and buys awesome flowers every Saturday and Antonio who is a software developer and film enthusiast who makes a mean guacamole and delicious burgers.

We don't really have an ideal flatmate profile so come as you are! That said, this is definitely not a party house, we appreciate a clean flat and we have quite a few friends in the area so we do schedule our dinners and nights in (which you'd be super welcome to join). Unfortunately, our landlord does not accept students.

We're happy to have viewings soon, so just drop us a line if you have any questions.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Hamm' & City   500m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
23 200m
295 200m
452 200m
52 200m
70 200m
N52 200m
7 300m
N7 300m
28 700m
31 700m
316 700m
328 700m
N28 700m
N31 700m
18 800m
N18 800m
36 1100m
187 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£630 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 7 March
On or renewed 20 February
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 29ish looking for 22-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Movies, Food, Travelling, Exploring London, Art, Racket Sports, Architecture

Occ: Architect and Software Developer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide