London flatshare and flats to rent

London King's Cross N1 695pcm flatshare

King's Cross 1 Bed Flat share £695

London King's Cross
  
 Room 1London King's Cross
  
 Room 2London King's Cross
  
 Room 3London King's Cross
  
 Room 4

 

Flatshare Description

This beautiful double room is part of a tidy and elegant two bedroom flat located in a new development just next to Kings Cross station. The room is bright thanks and comes fully furnished, with ample storage space and a comfortable double bed. There is a nice, clean shared designer bathroom.

The living and dining space is ideal to socialise with your friends or flatmates, or just to chill on a weekday night.

The location is excellent, allowing you to walk almost anywhere in Central London. Particularly good for frequent train travellers.

You will be sharing with myself, a female professional. I generally am at the office weekdays from 8am to 6pm, and travel at least one weekend a month. In the evening I enjoy watching a box set, the news, having a chat over a glass of wine, or just chilling in my room. I also like the odd social night out, but this is mostly for weekends!

The room can be rented for 695 pcm including all bills on a single basis. A supplement of 80 per month will apply for couples.

Please contact me for more information, I look forward to hearing from you :-)

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Circle   500m
O Hamm' & City   500m
O Northern   500m
O Piccadilly   500m
O Victoria   500m
O Bakerloo   1400m
O Metropolitan   1900m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
10 100m
17 100m
259 100m
390 100m
59 100m
91 100m
N10 100m
N91 100m
45 200m
63 200m
N63 200m
205 300m
214 300m
30 300m
476 300m
73 300m
N73 300m
46 400m
748 400m
A60 800m
274 900m
153 1000m
168 1300m
68 1300m
19 1800m
341 1800m
38 1800m
N19 1800m
N38 1800m
N41 1800m

Flatshare General Information

£695 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 6 January
On or renewed 5 December
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 22-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Good movies, gym, nice food, travelling

Occ: Marketing

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide