London flatshare and flats to rent

London Kilburn/Queens Park NW6 800pcm flatshare

Kilburn/Queens Park 2 Bed Flat share £800

London Kilburn/Queens Park
  
 Room 1London Kilburn/Queens Park
  
 Room 2London Kilburn/Queens Park
  
 Room 3London Kilburn/Queens Park
  
 Room 4London Kilburn/Queens Park
  
 Room 5London Kilburn/Queens Park
  
 Room 6London Kilburn/Queens Park
  
 Room 7London Kilburn/Queens Park
  
 Room 8London Kilburn/Queens Park
  
 Room 9London Kilburn/Queens Park
  
 Room 10London Kilburn/Queens Park
  
 Room 11London Kilburn/Queens Park
  
 Room 12

 

Flatshare Description

1 double room has become available in a 2 bedroom flat, as my lovely flatmate is moving to Copenhagen, the room is fresh, and finished to a high standard, also has lots of natural light with beautiful sky views, the property is in the Kilburn/ Queen's Park area and transport links are excellent and close by specially to London Central. The surrounding neighborhoods such as Hampstead Heath, West Hampstead, Maida Vale and Notting Hill to name a few offer a variety of amenities and interesting places to visit.

Room/Flat Details:

- Bright & fresh flat recently renovated

- Double room with large open wardrobe.

- Double bed and bedside table

- Open plan kitchen, microwave, washing/dryer machine.

- Dinning room

- Modern bathroom

- Street parking is available (permit obtained from the council).

Rent & Bills:

- Rent is 800 + 800 Deposit

- Council tax, Electricity, Gas, Water, TV licence, Wireless Broadband

included.

- Usual work/tenant references required

Transport:

15 mins walk to Queens Park (Bakerloo line), 10 mins to Kilburn (Jubilee line)

5 mins to Brodesbury (overground) 10 mins to Kilburn Park (Bakerloo line)

2minutes from buses going to Central London.

Area amenities:

2 minutes away from supermarkets, high-street shops, banks and restaurants.

10 mins walk to the fashionable designers district of Queens Park, full of little cafes, bars , deli's, Gail's bakery, restaurants, yoga studio, Fitness First gym, bookshop, Queens park as well as a Farmer's market every Sunday!

About me:

Space to share with a young professional and Masters student at Central st Matins, who likes to keep a healthy life style, Interests include Architecture, design, fashion and the usual: music, films and food, loves going to museums & practice yoga, I have lovely friends in the area so we meet sometimes for walks, breakfast (cake) cultural events and parties now and then.

What I am looking for:

Ideally I would like to find a flatmate with a similar lifestyle, preferably a young professional, somebody between 25-38 who is friendly sociable and fun.

Someone who will be easy-going and relaxed, clean, tidy & considerate, drop me a message and tell me a bit about yourself, and to arrange viewing.

Thank you!

Carolina

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Bakerloo   900m
O Overground   900m
O Jubilee   1100m

Surface Rail

To Euston   900m
Thameslink   1300m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1300m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
98 100m
N98 100m
16 200m
189 200m
316 200m
32 200m
332 200m
632 200m
N16 200m
328 400m
206 500m
139 600m
31 900m
C11 900m
N28 900m
N31 900m
6 1000m
187 1200m
36 1200m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£800 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 22 August
On or renewed 19 July
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Interior Design,Architecture,Material innovation, Fashion, Food, Yoga

Occ: Professional/MA Student

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide