London flatshare and flats to rent

London Kilburn Park/Maida Vale NW6 1100pcm flatshare

Kilburn Park/Maida Vale 3 Bed Flat share £1100

London Kilburn Park/Maida Vale
 Room 1London Kilburn Park/Maida Vale
 Room 2London Kilburn Park/Maida Vale
 Room 3London Kilburn Park/Maida Vale
 Room 4London Kilburn Park/Maida Vale
 Room 5London Kilburn Park/Maida Vale
 Room 6London Kilburn Park/Maida Vale
 Room 7


Flatshare Description


Large double room is available on the 18th January in our lovely duplex flat with a big roof top terasse in Kilburn Park/maida vale. The flat is homy and full of light and fully furnished, all mod cons.

Location is great! Only 2 min walk from Kilburn Park tube station ( Zone 2, Bakerloo line ) or Kilburn High Road Overground (10 min to Euston and St. Pancras international) a lots of buses: 98, 206, 332, 328, 16, 316, 31 and 32 to take you wherever you want in London, day and night.

M&S, Sainsbury, Tesco, Boots, primark...and a bit everything you'd need really: gym, Paddington recreational ground (park with tennis court, football pitch..etc) good coffees and pubs are all within 5min(queens park) or less walking distance. A short walk from Queen's park/maida vale and the cute Salusbury Road and it restaurants and cafes.

Looking for a professional female or male who is friendly and sociable, with some maturity (Not party animal, or at least not in the house please! Apart from the occasional party/celebration of course). I'm looking for people who wants to be part of the home, not just tenants. People clean and tidy. No

smoking inside the house please.

If you think this might be what you are looking for please email me and tell me a little bit about yourself so we can arrange a viewing.



Near and Near-ish Stations


O Bakerloo   400m

Surface Rail

To Euston   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
31 100m
316 100m
328 100m
6 100m
N28 100m
N31 100m
206 400m
32 400m
632 400m
187 600m
36 600m
414 600m
16 700m
332 700m
98 700m
N16 700m
N98 700m
189 900m
18 1000m
N18 1000m
139 1200m
28 1400m
23 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£1100 Exc Util & Inc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 18 January
On or renewed 11 January
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 34ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: food (cooking AND eating!), travels, shopping, cinema, keeping fit.. the usual!

Occ: Logistic international , Marketing

Contact and notebook

mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide