London flatshare and flats to rent

London Kilburn NW6 640pcm flatshare

Kilburn 4 Bed House share £640

London Kilburn
  
 Room 1London Kilburn
  
 Room 2London Kilburn
  
 Room 3London Kilburn
  
 Room 4London Kilburn
  
 Room 5London Kilburn
  
 Room 6London Kilburn
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Hi! We are a group of relaxed, friendly, professional 30-somethings looking for someone to join our house in Kilburn.

We work in all kinds of industries, film production, marketing and account management. The room available has a double bed, a wardrobe, desk, and drawers.

The rent is a total bargain for this area at 640 per month plus bills (approx. 70 per month). It's a lovely three-storey house with two bathrooms, a large living room, parking space, big garden and shed.

Room available now (with flexible move-in date) and there is a deposit payment of 575, payable to secure the room.

We are all very easy-going, clean and tidy, and considerate of everyone else in the house and we would want someone similar to join us.

We are right across the road from Brondesbury Overground station, and Kilburn (Jubilee) is 3 minutes walk away.

All in all its a great house in an awesome location with really cool little cafes, great pizza restaurant, Ariana 2! and great groceries around, and our local, The North London Tavern. We're about a 10 minute walk from West Hampstead then another 15 to Hampstead.

If you're interested and want to come check our place out, send us an email.

Cheers!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   300m
O Jubilee   500m
O Bakerloo   1300m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   900m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   900m
To Euston   1400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
16 200m
189 200m
316 200m
32 200m
332 200m
632 200m
98 200m
N16 200m
N98 200m
139 700m
328 700m
C11 700m
206 1000m
31 1400m
N28 1400m
N31 1400m
113 1700m
13 1700m
82 1700m
N13 1700m

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£640 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Can smoke
Avail Sunday 9 December
On or renewed 6 December
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 30ish looking for 22-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: food, chatting, film, beer

Occ: Film production, marketing, account management

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide