London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Kilburn NW6 3 Bed flat £530


London Kilburn  3 Bed flat 314826.htm

Contact this advertiser



£530 Inc Util & CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Sun Jan 17

(Av) age 35ish looking for 25-50

Interests and occupations

Interests: Fims, Music, Theatre, Football and Good Food Occupations: Theatre Director & Digital Animator

Contact and notebook

Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Flatshare Description

530 PCM Spacious Single Room with double bed in a flat share (with 2 more people) in KILBURN - NW6, 7 minutes from Tube and 5 minutes from Overground - Available from 01st December.

One-month deposit and references are required. No Agent fees.

The rent includes all bills: WI FI Internet, water, council tax and gas and electricity.

There is a cleaner who comes every 15 days and has to be paid separately (10 per flatmate every time she comes).

The room is spacious (great height to the ceiling).

It double bed with 4 drawers, bedside table, a desk & chair, 1 wardrobe, shelves for books & a drawer sideboard.

The flat is located near the Kiln Cinema & Theatre on a very quiet road, 2 minutes from Kilburn High Road. There are plenty of supermarkets and local shops around (local Tesco, local Sainsbury, a bigger Sainsbury and an Aldi as well), good pubs and bars, 2 parks (Kilburn Park and Queens Park). Kilburn High Road is very safe since there are always shops open all night.

You will be sharing with 2 people: Brazilian Theatre Director and an Indian Digital Animator. We enjoy socialising with each other but enjoy our privacy as well.

There is a big kitchen with two fridges and washing machine, a small living room and a toilet-bathroom on a semi-detached Victorian house.

This is a non-smoking flat.

Transportation: 7 minutes to Kilburn Station (Jubilee), 5 minutes Brondesbury (Overground) and 15 minutes Kilburn Park (Bakerloo). Buses: 16, N31, 31, 32, 98, N98, 189, 206, 316, 328, 332.

The property

A Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The owner lives in the flat/house
The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations


393m away Zone 2 O


541m away Zone 2 O

Brondesbury Park

932m away Zone 2 O

Queens Park

945m away Zone 2 OO

Kilburn High Road

1043m away Zone 2 O

Kilburn Park

1069m away Zone 2 O

West Hampstead Thameslink

1072m away Zone 2 O

West Hampstead

1124m away Zone 2 OOOO


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide