London flatshare and flats to rent

London Kilburn / West Hampstead NW2 700pcm flatshare

Kilburn / West Hampstead 4 Bed Flat share £700

London Kilburn / West Hampstead
  
 Room 1London Kilburn / West Hampstead
  
 Room 2London Kilburn / West Hampstead
  
 Room 3London Kilburn / West Hampstead
  
 Room 4London Kilburn / West Hampstead
  
 Room 5London Kilburn / West Hampstead
  
 Room 6London Kilburn / West Hampstead
  
 Room 7London Kilburn / West Hampstead
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

THE FLAT

The flat is on the top two floors of a large Victorian house situated on leafy residential street. It has a fantastic, bright and airy living room / kitchen on the first floor, with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Upstairs there are two more bedrooms. The bedroom is fully furnished and a decent size (though not massive). There is a shared communal garden below.

Included in the price is a cleaner that comes each week (included in the price), council tax and tv licence. All other bills are split between the housemates. The flat is not available for couples.

We all look after the flat really well and it's in good condition. It's owned by a private landlord who is happy to invest in the flat.

LOCATION

The flat is really well located for transport connections. It's about 5 minutes from Kilburn tube station and 10 minutes from West Hampstead tube and train stations. There are loads of buses that run nearby and good connections to Heathrow, Stansted and Luton airports.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Jubilee   400m
O Overground   600m
O Bakerloo   1500m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   1200m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
16 200m
189 200m
316 200m
32 200m
332 200m
632 200m
N16 200m
C11 300m
98 800m
N98 800m
328 1100m
206 1300m
245 1400m
260 1400m
460 1400m
113 1500m
13 1500m
226 1500m
82 1500m
N13 1500m
748 1600m
755 1600m
757 1600m
758 1600m
771 1600m
772 1600m
773 1600m
797 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£700 Exc Util & Inc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 4 February
On or renewed 10 January
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 37ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Socialising, going out, tv etc

Occ: Marketing, teaching, academic

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide