London flatshare and flats to rent

London Kentish Town NW5 455pcm flatshare

Kentish Town 5 Bed House share £455

London Kentish Town
  
 Room 1London Kentish Town
  
 Room 2London Kentish Town
  
 Room 3London Kentish Town
  
 Room 4London Kentish Town
  
 Room 5London Kentish Town
  
 Room 6London Kentish Town
  
 Room 7London Kentish Town
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hello,

We have a double room for rent in our shared house in Kentish Town. We are 3 guys and 1 girl, all in our mid 30's to early 40's so we are looking for someone in our age range to keep the balance (no students, couples or pets, sorry!).

You'll be sharing with Dan, a British web developer / Claire, a French teacher and live music venue waitress / Jaco, a South African designer / Riccardo, an Italian jazz drummer.

The house has a big garden, a big kitchen and a massive living-room. The room is a good size furnished double room. It's on the first floor and you'll be sharing a large bathroom with Jaco and Riccardo only.

The room is available from January 2nd (flexible date). The rent is 455 per month plus 50 council tax and internet plus bills. We also chip in for a weekly cleaner that cost us 20 each every 5 weeks. You'll need to pay a 550 deposit that you'll get back when you move out, 30 worth of water bill payable in advance for the next 3 months and January rent to the landlady. Including bills the rent comes up to about 550 monthly.

If you're a 30+ professional who's fun, real nice and house-trained, please write to us with a little bit about yourself and your phone number. We'll organise viewings on Sat 15 December in the afternoon.

Thanks

Dan, Claire, Jaco & Riccardo

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Northern   400m
O Overground   500m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   400m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
134 100m
214 100m
393 100m
46 100m
C2 100m
N20 100m
168 500m
24 500m
27 500m
274 500m
N5 500m
253 600m
29 600m
31 600m
88 600m
N253 600m
N279 600m
N28 600m
N29 600m
N31 600m
390 900m
748 900m
C11 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£455 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 2 January
On or renewed 6 December
Flatsharing with Three Males and One Female (Av) age 37ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Arts, music, photography, exhibitions, food, travelling, etc.

Occ: Please see description.

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide