London flatshare and flats to rent

London Kentish Town N19 500pcm flatshare

Kentish Town 6 Bed House share £500

London Kentish Town
  
 Room 1London Kentish Town
  
 Room 2London Kentish Town
  
 Room 3London Kentish Town
  
 Room 4London Kentish Town
  
 Room 5London Kentish Town
  
 Room 6London Kentish Town
  
 Room 7London Kentish Town
  
 Room 8London Kentish Town
  
 Room 9London Kentish Town
  
 Room 10

 

Flatshare Description

Hi there. We are a group of relaxed, friendly, professional (mostly) 30-somethings looking for a similar male to join our house in Kentish Town. Non-smokers only please. We do keep the gender balance in the house equal so it is a male flatmate only we are seeking.

We are all into the creative side of London (film, theatre, music, literature, art, design) so if you are similar then you would be a good fit.

The room available has a loft bed, and a wardrobe and shelves (the desk, chair and drawers are not staying).

The rent is a total bargain for this area at 500 per month plus bills (approx. 100 per month). It's a lovely old two-storey house with two bathrooms, a large living room and back yard.

Room available now (with flexible move-in date, but by 28 December 2018) and there is a deposit payment of one month's rent, payable to secure the room.

We are all very easy-going, clean and tidy, and considerate of everyone else in the house and we would want someone similar to join us.

There is a 24 hour bus that takes you into Central London via Kings Cross about 20 metres from our door and have both Kentish town tube and Tufnell park tube at around a 5-7 minute walk.

All in all its a great house in an awesome location with really cool little cafes, veggie and organic produce shops peppered around, not to mention our local, the Pineapple pub... plus a cool hidden cocktail lounge a few minutes walk. We're about a 15 minute walk from Camden and about 20 minutes to the grand Hampstead Heath and its swimming ponds.

If you're interested and want to come check our place out, send us an email.

Cheers!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Northern   700m
O Overground   1700m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
390 0m
393 400m
134 600m
4 600m
N20 600m
214 700m
253 700m
29 700m
C2 700m
N253 700m
N279 700m
N29 700m
274 1300m
46 1300m
17 1600m
271 1600m
43 1600m
N41 1600m
168 1800m
24 1800m
27 1800m
31 1800m
N28 1800m
N31 1800m
N5 1800m

Flatshare General Information

For male

£500 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 10 December
On or renewed 8 December
Flatsharing with Two males and three females (Av) age 30ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: movies, books, dancing, cooking, making, diy, gardening

Occ: Creatives, makers,

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide