London flatshare and flats to rent

London Kensington and Chelsea SW5 975pcm flatshare

Kensington and Chelsea 2 Bed Flat share £975

London Kensington and Chelsea
  
 Room 1London Kensington and Chelsea
  
 Room 2London Kensington and Chelsea
  
 Room 3London Kensington and Chelsea
  
 Room 4London Kensington and Chelsea
  
 Room 5London Kensington and Chelsea
  
 Room 6London Kensington and Chelsea
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

A double bedroom available in a delightful bright two double bedroom apartment in this prestigious and sought after central London location. The flat is situated on the top floor in the middle of an imposing white stucco period terrace in Collingham Place, a quiet residential street in the heart of the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea.

The property comprises two double bedrooms, a bright open plan reception kitchen with a breakfast bar, a spacious modern bathroom. The property benefits from a fully fitted kitchen, double glazed windows, gas central heating, wooden flooring, and parking for RBKC residents permit holders. The property is offered unfurnished, and available immediately.

The property is only a few minutes walk from several famous iconic London locations: Hyde Park, Kensington Palace, Royal Albert Hall, and Exhibition Road with its famous museums. Transport links and tubes at your doorstep include Gloucester Road, Earls Court, and High Street Kensington. The trendy restaurants, cafs, bars and boutique shops of Kensington, South Kensington, and Earls Court are all a short stroll from where you are.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O District   500m
O Piccadilly   500m
O Circle   600m
O Overground   1200m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
710 100m
718 100m
74 100m
N74 100m
N97 100m
328 400m
A60 400m
C1 400m
C3 400m
N31 400m
NATEXP/HEATH 400m
430 600m
49 600m
706 900m
10 1000m
27 1000m
28 1000m
9 1000m
N10 1000m
N28 1000m
N9 1000m
452 1100m
52 1100m
70 1100m
N52 1100m
190 1400m
14 1500m
211 1500m
360 1500m
414 1500m

Flatshare General Information

For female Can smoke

£975 Inc Util & CTax
Can smoke
Avail Sunday 20 January
On or renewed 10 January
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 25ish looking for 18-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: books, movies, music

Occ: professional (data analyst)

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide