London flatshare and flats to rent

London Kensal Rise NW10 590pcm flatshare

Kensal Rise 5 Bed House share £590

London Kensal Rise
  
 Room 1London Kensal Rise
  
 Room 2London Kensal Rise
  
 Room 3London Kensal Rise
  
 Room 4London Kensal Rise
  
 Room 5London Kensal Rise
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

We have a large double room to rent in Kensal Rise, available now.

The room is spacious, with a double bed, built in wardrobe, desk, and chest of drawers. WIFI is included.

There is a separate toilet and bathroom on the second floor and on the first floor a fully equipped kitchen with dining area and a big garden, where we love to sit in the evenings and just chill.

The house is 10 mins walk from Kensal Green tube station, 10 mins from Kensal Rise Overground station and the nearest bus stop where you can get buses 52, 6, 18 or 187 into central London is just a few minutes walk from the house.

The house is occupied by 4 other housemates, 2 female and two male. Two of us work in customer services, one works as an accountant, and one works in the printing business. We all get on very well and although this is a quiet house we do enjoy dinners together occasionally, or going to the pub, but we are not a party house.

There is a pub nearby;'The Island', and in the area is the beautiful Roundwood Park, and the Willesden Sports Centre is just a few minutes' walk away. There are plenty of shops, pubs and restaurants nearby (Chamberlayne Road and Harrow Road). The rent is 590 pcm plus council tax (36.00) + gas and electricity. If you are looking for a relaxed and friendly house in a great location please do not hesitate to contact me to arrange for a convenient time to view the room!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Sports, cinema, cycling

Occ: Accountant, admin worker, account manager, printer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Flatshare General Information

£590 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Available Friday 5 June
On or renewed 4 June
Flatsharing with Two Males and Two Females (Av) age 39ish looking for 25-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

StationDistance in m
Overground   1000m
Bakerloo   1100m

Surface Rail

LineDistance in m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
187 300m
302 500m
52 500m
6 500m
N52 500m
206 700m
18 800m
N18 800m
226 900m
260 1100m
266 1100m
460 1100m
98 1100m
N98 1100m
28 1200m
452 1200m
220 1300m

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide