London flatshare and flats to rent

London Kensal Green NW10 550pcm flatshare

Kensal Green 4 Bed House share £550

London Kensal Green
  
 Room 1London Kensal Green
  
 Room 2London Kensal Green
  
 Room 3London Kensal Green
  
 Room 4London Kensal Green
  
 Room 5London Kensal Green
  
 Room 6London Kensal Green
  
 Room 7London Kensal Green
  
 Room 8London Kensal Green
  
 Room 9London Kensal Green
  
 Room 10London Kensal Green
  
 Room 11London Kensal Green
  
 Room 12London Kensal Green
  
 Room 13

 

Flatshare Description

We are looking for a nice person to come and share our house with us. We'd prefer to have someone that we can hang out with and share the occasional meal or glass of wine with.

The other housemates have lived in London for a while, so if you're new to the city then that is great! we can show you around.

You need to have a job and be prepared to sign on to a contract with the rest of us. The landlord and estate agent require that new tenants have referencing checks, for which they have to pay 60.

The room is small, but comes furnished with a double bed, wardrobe, set of drawers and a small table. The room receives lots of light and overlooks our garden.

You'd be sharing a bathroom with two others.

We live in a quiet family neighborhood, opposite to an gardening allotment and a small primary school.

We have good transport links, with Kensal Green and Kensal Rise train stations within about 10 minutes walk. These are on the bakerloo (brown) and overground lines (orange).

The nearest high street is Chamberlayne Road, which has a number of restaurants, pubs and shops. There is a large Sainsbury's supermarket about 20 minutes walk away.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   800m
O Bakerloo   1000m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
187 100m
302 600m
52 600m
6 600m
N52 600m
18 700m
N18 700m
206 900m
28 1000m
452 1000m
226 1100m
220 1200m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£550 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 10 May
On or renewed 17 April
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 31ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: IT, Science, Technology, Football, Travel, Surfing

Occ: IT, managment, Social media managment.

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide