London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Kennington SE17 4 Bed houseshare £600

Pictures

London Kennington SE17 £600 houseshare 4 Bed house 556196.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£600 Exc Util & Exc CTax
3M Can smoke

Available Sun Jun 20

On or renewed Mon Jun 14

Flatsharing with three males (Av) age 33ish looking for 25-35

Interests and occupations

Interests: Climbing, cycling, bbq... Occupations: Architects and Doctor

Flatshare Description

The room is available from the end of JUNE. The RENT: The rent is 600 per month and bills are approx 100 including a cleaner once a week. You will need 1 month's rent as deposit. Minimum let 3 months. The ROOM: We have a small (3x5metres) double bedroom, with ample storage & wardrobe space. It has a view to the garden and South-Eastern facing window that lets in morning light. We also share common storage around the house. The HOUSE: is massive and newly refurbished, with a large lounge and a dining space, separate kitchen with a breakfast area, a bathroom with

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....a toilet and a smaller shower with another toilet. The house also has a small garden with a bbq and garden furniture. Our beautiful 4 bed Edwardian house is on a quiet leafy street near Kennington park, 2min walk from Kennington tube and a choice of two branches of the northern line! Plentiful buses to south, central and east London. The FLATMATES: You'd be living with the 3 of us. Konstantino, who is an Architect, Alex, who is a Doctor and Mario, who is an Architect. YOU: We are looking for a easy going flatmate with a paying job. Preferably somebody who's

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....sociable rather than constantly barricaded into their bedroom, who isn't adverse to the occasional house party, but is also house trained and can clean up after themselves. Afraid it's not available to couples. If you do want to come and see the house please include some details about yourself and what your looking for. Look forward to hearing from you, cheerio.

The property

A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Cable
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Electric dryer
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Cleaner

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Kennington 105m 1 O
Oval 871m 2 O
Elephant and Castle 1040m 1 O
Elephant and castle 1040m 1 OOO
Lambeth North 1334m 1 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
602 410m 133, 155, 333, 415, N133, N155
603 388m 133, 155, 333, 415, N133, N155
604 118m 133, 155, 333, 415, N133, N155
605 177m 133, 155, 333, 415, N133, N155
2143 341m 133, 155, 333, 415, N133, N155
35298 353m 133, 155, 333, 415, N133, N155
BP568 365m 196
BP567 400m 196
BP563 419m 196
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide