London flatshare and flats to rent

London Kennington SE11 520pcm flatshare

Kennington 4 Bed House share £520

London Kennington
  
 Room 1London Kennington
  
 Room 2London Kennington
  
 Room 3London Kennington
  
 Room 4London Kennington
  
 Room 5London Kennington
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

This is a decent-sized, light room in a 1970s terrace house, in a quiet area, about 10 minutes from Vauxhall and Kennington stations and close to buses 3, 59, 159, 344, 360. There's a corner shop 10 seconds from the front door and a large Tesco about 7 minutes away. The living room and bathroom are small but the kitchen is large. The small garden has a bike shelter, catches the late afternoon sun and has some space to grow vegetables if you're green-fingered. There are 2 parks close by. Bills are approx. 61 on top for utiliites, council tax, TV and broadband. We are close to the river & it's an easy stroll home from the centre after a night out!

You'll be sharing with 3 others - civil servants and a financial sector worker We are friendly, occasionally share meals and a drink in the pub close by, enjoy reading, watching sport, documentaries {especially history and nature}, films - everything from Powell & Pressburger to Pixar - cooking, quiz programmes, walking, learning languages, martial arts {and sword fighting!}.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Bakerloo   1200m
O Victoria   1200m
O Northern   1400m
O Circle   1500m
O District   1500m
O Jubilee   1500m

Surface Rail

To Waterloo   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
360 100m
3 400m
344 400m
77 400m
N3 400m
159 500m
59 500m
N159 500m
196 600m
507 600m
C10 600m
758 700m
87 700m
N87 700m
185 800m
36 800m
436 800m
N136 800m
12 1000m
148 1000m
211 1000m
453 1000m
53 1000m
796 1000m
N155 1000m
N381 1000m
2 1100m
341 1100m
731 1100m
76 1100m
N2 1100m
N76 1100m
156 1200m
381 1200m
88 1200m
133 1400m
155 1400m
333 1400m
415 1400m
N133 1400m
718 1600m
1 1700m
168 1700m
171 1700m
172 1700m
176 1700m
188 1700m
24 1700m
68 1700m
741 1700m
742 1700m
743 1700m
LBN 1700m
N1 1700m
N171 1700m
N68 1700m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£520 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 20 July
On or renewed 19 July
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 33ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
2 rooms
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: sport, cooking, films, history, languages, walking

Occ: civil servants, finance sector worker

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide