London flatshare and flats to rent

London Islington n1 750pcm flatshare

Islington 2 Bed Flat share £750

London Islington
  
 Room 1London Islington
  
 Room 2London Islington
  
 Room 3London Islington
  
 Room 4London Islington
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Double room available in clean and tidy flat (750pcm - Inclusive of bills) which overlooks Communal Garden and also King Henry's Walk Community Garden :(http://www.khwgarden.org.uk/)

The room is furnished with a double bed , desk, and a small wardrobe.

Rent includes all bills.

Great location - Well connected by numerous bus services to the City/West End/London Bridge and walking distance to Highbury & Islington and Angel tube stations and Essex Road ,Canonbury and Dalston overground stations.

Within easy walking distance to the City / London Fields / Stoke Newington. Bus directly to the West End / Kings Cross / Liverpool Street.

Close proximity to restaurants, bars and amenities on Essex Road ,Upper Street and Kingsland road.Finally, great bars and clubs are located in Shoreditch, Hoxton and Dalston which are in walking distance or served by frequent bus services.

Flat has one bathroom, good size kitchen, a communal garden, wireless broadband internet and space for a bike and also a car parking space on a private road.

Sharing with one professional Black guy,.

Available ASAP.

Rent: 750pcm (incl. bills).

1 Months rent and deposit payable in advance

Please call Charles on 07539 698 683 or Charles.Forster@Gmail.com , if interested.

FLAT 6

11B KING HENRYS WALK

N1 4NW

Look forward to hearing from you.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   600m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1800m
To Moorgate   1800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
141 100m
21 100m
277 100m
30 100m
38 100m
56 100m
N38 100m
341 300m
476 300m
73 300m
N73 300m
236 500m
149 600m
243 600m
67 600m
76 600m
N76 600m
242 800m
812 1200m
393 1300m
271 1700m

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£750 Inc Util & CTax
Can smoke
Avail Sunday 15 December
On or renewed 14 December
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 40ish looking for 18-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Fitness, Socialising

Occ: I.T Engineer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide