London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Islington N7 4 Bed houseshare £920

Pictures

London Islington N7 £920 houseshare 4 Bed house 555790.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£920 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1M2F

Available Thu Mar 25

On or renewed Mon Feb 22

Flatsharing with one male and two females (Av) age 28ish looking for 25-35

Interests and occupations

Interests: Art, Design

Flatshare Description

Large bright spacious double room available in Highbury & Islington. Join our friendly house share with a large kitchen dining room and separate living room. Available at the end of March. The bedroom has high ceilings and plenty of light from two roof windows on the west side and a big window on the east side, so you will get the sun from dawn till sunset. There's plenty of space, ideal for an individual wanting space or a couple.

The 4 bed house is bright and homely. It offers a lot of space and sunlight: the big living room faces Orleston Road on the East Side and has a huge ceiling window on the West Side, with a magical spiral staircase that brings you to the open plan kitchen and dining room. There is also a garage with handy bike racks and storage. You will share with 3 creatives all in our late twenties. We are two girls (one English and one Irish) and one Italian guy - all professionals who love living in the house. We cook, watch films and chill with a glass of wine after work. We enjoy spending time together and do our own thing too. Our ideal housemate is tidy, chill and a similar age.

Location is ideal around the corner from the speedy Victoria line. Close to Upper Street with its lovely cafes and Highbury Fields park.

10 minutes by bus to Angel.

- 15 minutes by overground to Hampstead Heath Park.

-15 minutes by tube to Tottenham Hale Station (where you can get the bus to the airport).

- 20 minutes by tube to Liverpool Street Station (where you can get the bus to the airport).

Rent: 920 + bills.

Deposit: 1500.

Viewings soon.

Contact us with any questions!

Thanks - we look forward to hearing from you!

The property

The Room/Premises is unfurnished
A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Couple is OK

Near and Near-ish Stations

Highbury and Islington

255m away Zone 2 OOO

Drayton Park

659m away Zone 2 O

Holloway Road

835m away Zone 2 O

Caledonian Road and Barnsbury

869m away Zone 2 O

Caledonian Road

1130m away Zone 2 O

Arsenal

1193m away Zone 2 O

Essex Road

1243m away Zone 2 OO

Angel

1420m away Zone 1 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide