London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Islington N7 4 Bed house £785

Pictures

London Islington  4 Bed house 556100.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£785 Inc Util & CTax
For female

Available Now

On or renewed Tue May 18

(Av) age 25ish looking for 22-30

Interests and occupations

Interests: Netflix, Pub, Socialising, TV, Outdoors, Hanging out, Movies, Concert, Music Occupations: town planning, education and fashion

Flatshare Description

Female Only

To Move in for May to replace me.

The room is at the top of the house so its really quiet, with a great view across north London. Its furnished with a super king (!) bed, large wardrobe and a chest of drawers, and theres space for a small desk if you work from home. There are also drawers under the bed for extra storage. The en suite bathroom has a toilet, sink and shower.

The living room has loads of seating and a TV with access to Netflix, Amazon Prime etc. Theres also a large table and chairs so plenty of space for you to work from there if you need to. The kitchen has the standard washing machine, hob/oven and fridge-freezer.

The flats in a great location just off Caledonian Road. Theres a small Tesco and Sainsburys five minutes away, and there are loads more shops on Holloway Road, about 10 minutes away.

Youd be sharing with three girls: two are from Ireland and the other is British, working in town planning, education and fashion. Theyre really friendly up for a chat and hanging out over a bottle of wine, but also respectful of each others space. Looking for someone similar, wholl also help out with keeping the flat clean and tidy.

Initial viewings will be online. If youre still interested in the room and everyone agrees well invite you over for a socially distanced/Covid-safe in-person viewing.

Rent is 785 a month, inclusive of bills.

Deposit is 900 and rent is due on the 4th of every month.

The landlord will require references (passport, current landlord reference, work reference and proof of income).

The property

A Living Room
Cable
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Electric dryer
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
The Room has its own bathroom

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Caledonian Road 502m 2 O
Holloway Road 837m 2 O
Caledonian Road and Barnsbury 1093m 2 O

Bus Stops

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
21 288m 253, 29, N253, N279, N29
312 496m 253, 254, 259, 29, N253, N279, N29
970 450m 17, 259, 393, 91, N91
1289 287m 17, 253, 254, 259, 29, 393, 91, N253, N279, N29, N91
9842 486m 17, 259, 91, N91
9843 383m 17, 259, 393, 91, N91
9845 339m 17, 259, 393, 91, N91
33325 383m 253, 29, N253, N279, N29
33326 178m 253, 29, N253, N279, N29
33327 189m 17, 259, 393, 91, N91
33328 113m 17, 259, 393, 91, N91
33329 328m 17, 259, 393, 91, N91
33330 471m 17, 393, 91, N91
34708 413m 254
BP5027 320m 393
BP5025 365m 393

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide