London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Islington N7 2 Bed flatshare £750

Pictures

London Islington N7 £750 flatshare 2 Bed flat 556101.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1F

Available Tue Jun 01

On or renewed Thu May 13

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 28ish looking for 25-35

Interests and occupations

Interests: watching tv, playing video games, cooking and playing with my cat Occupations: Animation

Flatshare Description

1 Room in 2 Bed Flat - Near Highbury & Islington

Hi all,

Room in second floor two bed flat in a great location.

Area is quiet with shops and tube stations nearby.

Flat is carpeted and has a large sized living room, kitchen has plenty of storage space for 2. Room is a double and has good storage space with built in cupboard, another cupboard, chest of drawers and space for desk. Shower and toilet shared.

Bills come to around 100 each.

Working from home quite a lot now so appreciate it if kept daytime quietish.

New housemate preference:

- Likes cats, Tsuki is an adorable and cuddly cat who you will be living with.

Pets considered if it's a small mammal.

Let me know a bit about you and we can arrange a viewing.

Cheers,

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
I/We have a cat

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Caledonian Road and Barnsbury 308m 2 O
Caledonian Road 702m 2 O
Highbury and Islington 788m 2 OOO
Holloway Road 805m 2 O
Drayton Park 1077m 2 O
Angel 1381m 1 O

Bus Stops

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
37035 348m 153
37037 435m 153
37038 202m 153
37047 204m 153
37048 147m 153
37049 359m 153
37050 489m 153
37051 434m 153
37052 133m 153
37053 207m 153
37054 489m 153
BP2649 117m 153

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide