London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Islington N7 2 Bed flatshare £725

Pictures

London Islington N7 £725 flatshare 2 Bed flat 556006.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£725 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1F

Available Wed Apr 28

On or renewed Tue Apr 13

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 38ish looking for 30-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: reading, cooking, films/documentaries, arts, meeting friends Occupations: Scientist

Flatshare Description

Hi,

I'm a female scientist sharing a two bedroom flat with a friend that she will be moving to another area due to beautiful changes in her life at the end of April.

The flat is 3 minutes walk from Caledonian Road station, only one stop from King's Cross and very close to Camden Town and Angel.

The apartment is beautiful and very bright. Bills including Council Tax, internet, electricity, gas and water bill (126) are not included in the rent. I look for a new flatmate, to share the flat with. A clean and respectful person. The room is available from the 28th of April and onwards (so if the perfect flatmate will be found, the landlady is happy for a different moving in date). It is not a party house but a place to feel home. If interested, please message me, I would love to hear about yourself!

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Caledonian Road

273m away Zone 2 O

Holloway Road

562m away Zone 2 O

Caledonian Road and Barnsbury

837m away Zone 2 O

Drayton Park

1281m away Zone 2 O

Arsenal

1457m away Zone 2 O

Highbury and Islington

1458m away Zone 2 OOO

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide