London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Islington N7 5 Bed house £650

Pictures

London Islington  5 Bed house 555074.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£650 Inc Util & CTax

Available Now

On or renewed Thu Feb 25

(Av) age 30ish looking for 25-60

Interests and occupations

Interests: Arts, Music, Gardening, Wine, generally lots between us Occupations: Education, merchandising, arts, engineering

Flatshare Description

Large Double room in a friendly home

We are a happy household of 5 young professionals looking for a new housemate. We're a mixed bunch (from Belgium, Denmark and the UK) and work in merchandising, education, the arts and engineering.

Our house has a spacious kitchen-living room with a great garden for the summer. The house is well equipped with all the basics (washer-dryer, broadband, mircowave etc) and the rooms come furnished, with additional furniture in our garage, should you want it.

We are located in a calm and pleasant area, 20 minutes walk north of Kings Cross (very central, ie good for cyclists!), round the corner from Caledonian Road & Barnesbury Overground Station and about a 4 minute walk from Caledonian Road Underground station.

We like to interact and exchange good vibes but we also respect each other's personal space. We are calm and chilled but also share dinner from time to time, have the odd party and bbq.

We are ideally looking for a young professional like us and someone who works 9-5ish hours. We're looking for someone who would fit in with our house so please tell us a bit about yourself (age, occupation, nationality and interests). Please note due to the volume of adds we will ONLY respond to messages where you have told us a bit about yourself :)

Our landlord is kind enough to charge pretty cheap rent - the available rooms are:

Double room: 650 inc bills

We all contribute 5 to the kitty monthly and have a weekly cleaning rota.

From time to time , we may have to chuck in a tenner for extra bills. The deposit is one months rent. Please note the agency might need information for credit referencing purposes.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Best, The Centurions :)

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
Besides this bedroom, there is another bedroom in this same property that is or will be available to let shortly

Near and Near-ish Stations

Caledonian Road and Barnsbury

189m away Zone 2 O

Caledonian Road

486m away Zone 2 O

Holloway Road

987m away Zone 2 O

Highbury and Islington

1265m away Zone 2 OOO

Drayton Park

1474m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide