London flatshare and flats to rent

London Islington N5 820pcm flatshare

Islington 4 Bed House share £820

London Islington
  
 Room 1London Islington
  
 Room 2London Islington
  
 Room 3London Islington
  
 Room 4London Islington
  
 Room 5London Islington
  
 Room 6London Islington
  
 Room 7London Islington
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hi! The time has come to leave my London flat to move to Brighton, so my lovely room in our house will now be available. It is a beautiful big house over 3 floors in Islington, close to Stoke Newington and Arsenal with good bus and tube links. You will be living with two Italian ladies doing Architecture PHDs and a Swiss and English couple who have their own top floor room and bathroom. My room is 820 PCM, but we are also offering the larger room (picture 7) which is 900 PCM as Chiara is happy to swap rooms if her larger room is preferred. I can be flexible about moving dates, but ideally I'd like to find someone by February. The lease is officially till 30th September with the possibility to entend on discussion with the agency. Bills are approx 100 pcm with 7.20 for the weekly cleaner. Due to council tax reasons we need to have someone who works rather than studies join us.

The house is furnished (we are just in the process of getting anew dining table) but I will be taking my bed with me. But the wardrobe, drawers, bookshelves and shelves will stay. And we have everything else downstairs including a very comfy sofa!

It's a great house, and I really like the location. A nice family street close to Highbury and Islington, clissold park and stoke Newington but with the ease of proximity to the tube as Finsbury park is 10 mins walk away asenal tube is just down our road. It's a friendly quiet station with books you can take, just once in a while we have food trucks on the street when asenal play a game! Which can be convinent if you come home hungry.

The flatmates are great too, and the house has an easy friendly vibe.

We hope to do viewings next week afterwork or at the weekend

Let me know if you have any questions and a bit about yourself if you are interested

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Piccadilly   600m
O Victoria   900m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   900m
To Moorgate   900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 200m
19 200m
236 200m
4 200m
N19 200m
153 700m
141 800m
253 800m
254 800m
259 800m
29 800m
341 800m
393 800m
N253 800m
N279 800m
N29 800m
210 1100m
W3 1100m
W7 1100m
271 1700m
43 1700m
N41 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£820 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 20 January
On or renewed 11 January
Flatsharing with One Male and Three Females (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Dryer
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Art, music, food, travel, culture

Occ: PhD, architecture, science

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide