London flatshare and flats to rent

London Islington N19 980pcm flatshare

Islington 3 Bed Flat share £980

London Islington
  
 Room 1London Islington
  
 Room 2London Islington
  
 Room 3London Islington
  
 Room 4London Islington
  
 Room 5London Islington
  
 Room 6London Islington
  
 Room 7London Islington
  
 Room 8London Islington
  
 Room 9London Islington
  
 Room 10London Islington
  
 Room 11London Islington
  
 Room 12

 

Flatshare Description

Our beloved flatmate is leaving us after 2 years so this lovely ensuite room is now available in a three bedroom flat off Hornsey Road. The flat is in a quiet street in N19 and is perfectly located close to parks, gyms, shops, as well as lively Crouch End and Stroud Green Road

The flat has 3 nicely sized bedrooms and two bathrooms, a sitting room, kitchen, and closed terrace.You'd be sharing with 2 professionals in their late 30s early 40s. We'd want someone in, that is friendly, respectful, that is used to living in a flat share. It is a social and friendly environment but not a party house - although we've had the odd communal party. We have a cleaner that comes once a fortnight but we try our hardest to keep the flat in good shape by cleaning after ourselves.

The flat is equipped with all modern amenities, high speed broadband, TV, washing machine, microwave, central heating, etc. The rent does not include bills (which is inevitably higher during winter months) or council tax.

In terms of transport, the flat is conveniently located in Zone 2, with great transport links. Closest Stations are Finsbury Park (Victoria and Piccadilly lines), Archway (Northern Line), Upper Holloway (overground), and Crouch Hill (overground)

If it sounds like a good fit, please drop us an email to arrange a viewing telling us a bit about yourself with any questions you may have. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Move in date is estimated for 27th of July . No couples, sorry!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   700m
O Northern   1300m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
210 100m
41 100m
91 100m
N41 100m
N91 100m
W7 600m
W3 800m
17 900m
271 900m
43 900m
153 1600m
253 1600m
254 1600m
259 1600m
29 1600m
4 1600m
N253 1600m
N279 1600m
N29 1600m

Flatshare General Information

£980 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 27 July
On or renewed 12 June
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 39ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, Films, Books, Food, Travel, TV

Occ: Advertising, Start Up

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide