London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Islington N19 2 Bed flatshare £830

Contact this advertiser



£830 Exc Util & Exc CTax

Available Tue Sep 01

On or renewed Tue Aug 11

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 39ish looking for 35-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Cycling, movies, yoga, travelling Occupations: Entrepreneur, Sustainability

Contact and notebook

Put in my notebook
Raise a concern


enlarged Islington flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Islington
    Image Islington FlatshareLondon Islington
    Image Islington FlatshareLondon Islington
    Image Islington FlatshareLondon Islington
    Image Islington FlatshareLondon Islington
    Image Islington FlatshareLondon Islington
    Image Islington Flatshare

Flatshare Description

I am looking for someone to move into this lovely flat/ massive room. Developments in work situation mean I have to move otherwise I would be staying!

To say the room is big is an understatement. You could fit in 3 double beds and still have room to move so if space is your thing you will love it!

The room/flat is technical unfurnished but there is a bed, and furniture in the room which can stay or be removed if you have your own stuff. It is up to you.

You will be sharing with my lovely flatmate who is friendly, relaxed and outgoing. We often cook dinner and eat together but also have our own lives with own stuff going on. We are both hard working professionals and are looking for a someone similar who is interested in sharing a home. If you are looking to live out of a room this place is not for you.

The flat is light airy and spacious with all the mod cons.

The internet connection of reliable and fast and at the moment the living room area gets the sun from early morning to late afternoon.

Transport links are great with the Victoria, Piccadilly and Northern lines a 10/15 mins walk away. There are bars, cafes and restaurants in near by Crouch End and on Stroud Green.

We are really luck to be surrounded by lots of green space with Finsbury park 10 minutes walk, Highgate woods, Alexander palace, Hampstead Heath all a 15min bus ride or 30min walk away..

If possible its best to contact me on WhatsApp although I am on email a lot.

Thanks for reading!

The property

The Room/Premises is unfurnished
A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Crouch Hill

401m away Zone 3 O


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide