London flatshare and flats to rent

London Islington N19 750pcm flatshare

Islington 2 Bed Flat share £750

London Islington
  
 Room 1London Islington
  
 Room 2London Islington
  
 Room 3London Islington
  
 Room 4London Islington
  
 Room 5London Islington
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

I'm an Italian loving my time in London but no move would be complete without a trip back home over the summer. While I am away I am letting out my room for just over 3 weeks inclusive of all bills.

To say its big is an understatement. You could fit in 3 double beds and still have space to move so if space is your thing you will love it!

You will be sharing with my lovely flatmate who is friendly, relaxed and outgoing. We often cook dinner and eat together but also have our own lives with own stuff going on.

The flat is light airy and spacious with all the mod cons.

The internet connection of reliable and fast and at the moment the living room area gets the sun from early morning to late afternoon. Its lush!

Transport links are great with the Victoria, Piccadilly and Northern lines a 10/15 mins walk away. There are bars, cafes and restaurants in near by Crouch End and on Stroud Green.

We are really luck to be surrounded by lots of green space with Highgate woods, Alexander palace all a 15min bus ride or 30min walk away..

The room is available to from the 24th of July but am flexible on the move in date depending on how long you might want to stay. The cost is 250 per week inclusive of all bills.

If possible its best to contact me on WhatsApp although I am on email a lot.

Thanks for reading!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   400m
O Northern   1800m
O Piccadilly   1900m
O Victoria   1900m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   1900m
To Moorgate   1900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
W7 200m
41 300m
91 300m
N41 300m
N91 300m
210 400m
W3 600m
W5 1100m
17 1400m
271 1400m
43 1400m
153 1800m
253 1800m
254 1800m
259 1800m
29 1800m
4 1800m
N253 1800m
N279 1800m
N29 1800m

Flatshare General Information

SHORT LET

£750 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 24 July
On or renewed 16 July
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 39ish looking for 30-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Short Let
Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cycling, movies, yoga, travelling

Occ: Entrepreneur, Environmentalist

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide