London flatshare and flats to rent

London Islington N1 820pcm flatshare

Islington 3 Bed Flat share £820

London Islington
  
 Room 1London Islington
  
 Room 2London Islington
  
 Room 3London Islington
  
 Room 4London Islington
  
 Room 5London Islington
  
 Room 6London Islington
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

Hi Everyone!

We have a double bedroom available now in our lovely three-bedroom garden flat just south of Newington Green. The room has two generous built-wardrobes and comes fully furnished with a new double-bed and chest of drawers.

The House

The flat is friendly and cosy with a large open-plan kitchen/living/dining with French doors opening into our large sunny garden. Theres also a generous shared bathroom with shelving for toiletries and a secure outdoor space where we can store bulky things (suitcases, bikes if anyones a cyclist etc).

The Bills

The rent is 820 a month with a deposit of a month and a halfs rent.

The bills are roughly 70-90 per month (depending on heating during winter).

We have a cleaner who comes once every two weeks; so our shared spaces are nice and clean; and we take turns with that payment.The flat is managed by an agent, who very efficient and quick to repair faults. They do require references and a credit check. The lease is due to be renewed in March for 12 months.

The Housemates

Youll be sharing with two professionals in our 30s- one male and one female. Lee, is a graphic designer and illustrator originally from Essex and myself, an architect originally from Barbados. We are tidy and tend to respect each others space but sometimes will have dinner, go to the pub or share a drink together. That being said, we tend to work relatively long hours so its rare to find us both at home in the evening during the week, and when we are around its a pretty chilled atmosphere.

The Area

The flat itself is in a great location with bus stops all within 5 minutes walk that can take you into central London via Angel or down through the city to London Bridge. Canonbury and Dalston Junction overground stations are less than 10mins away and Highbury & Islington tube station is only a few stops on the bus, or a walk if you fancy. Newington Green is 2 minutes up the road, with a great array of independent shops and restaurants; and theres a great selection of pubs in the area. There are a number of large supermarkets close by including Tesco, Waitrose and Sainsburys; and the local corner shops are very good.

You

We are looking for someone who is easy going, sociable, but also independent, to join us in the flat. The house is homely and its very much a place to chill out and recuperate over the weekend and ideally we are looking for someone who shares a similar idea. Unfortunately, we cannot extend the ad to couple or students.

If this sounds like it would suit you then please drop us a line and we can arrange a viewing. The room is available now and we would like to fill it as quickly as possible!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   600m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1700m
To Moorgate   1700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
141 100m
21 100m
277 200m
30 200m
38 200m
56 200m
N38 200m
341 300m
476 300m
73 300m
N73 300m
236 400m
76 600m
N76 600m
149 700m
243 700m
67 700m
393 900m
242 1000m
812 1100m
271 1700m
276 1800m

Flatshare General Information

£820 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Wednesday 20 February
On or renewed 20 February
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: creative/media/sport/cooking

Occ: Graphic Design, Architecture

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide