London flatshare and flats to rent

London Islington N1 611pcm flatshare

Islington 3 Bed Flat share £611

London Islington
  
 Room 1London Islington
  
 Room 2London Islington
  
 Room 3London Islington
  
 Room 4London Islington
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

We have a small single room available for long term in our three bedroom flat in Islington.

-The room currently has a chest of drawers, a desk and a single mattress that you are welcome to keep. There is also extra space out of the room if you wish to put a wardrobe. The flat has an open kitchen and living room which has a lot of light. You will only be sharing the bathroom with one other person.

-It is a short walk to either, Angel (Northern Line) or Highbury&Islington (Victoria Line, overground). Also buses to get you around (38,19,73,56...). The area offers plenty of places to eat out, shopping and supermarkets. We are right on Upper Street.

- You will be sharing the flat with two professional girls in their late thirties working on Fashion and Performing Arts. We are both easy going and laid back, get on well together but also like to have our own space.

-The rent is 612 per month.

-Bills:

-60 per month (council tax, internet, gas, electricity)

-30 approx every three months (water)

- Deposit is one month rent.

The flat is rented through a real state agent and you will need to be in the contract. Reference checks will be required.

- The bedroom will be available by the end of February, however, we could arrange an earlier move potentially.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Northern   700m
O Victoria   1100m
O Overground   1100m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   900m
To Moorgate   900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
19 0m
30 0m
4 0m
43 0m
N19 0m
N41 0m
341 200m
38 200m
476 200m
56 200m
73 200m
812 200m
N38 200m
N73 200m
MK1 500m
153 700m
205 700m
214 700m
274 700m
394 700m
271 900m
277 1100m
393 1100m

Flatshare General Information

£611 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 1 March
On or renewed 11 February
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 38ish looking for 30-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int:

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide