London flatshare and flats to rent

London Islington N7 860pcm flatshare

Islington 3 Bed Maisonette share £860

London Islington 
  
 Room 1London Islington 
  
 Room 2London Islington 
  
 Room 3London Islington 
  
 Room 4London Islington 
  
 Room 5London Islington 
  
 Room 6London Islington 
  
 Room 7London Islington 
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hi! We are 2 professional tenants in our early thirties, working in education and public policy. We're looking for a clean/tidy, non-smoking, professional housemate to share our beautiful period property from the end of September.

About our home:

-We live on a top floor flat (2nd and 3rd floor) which is a 5 minute walk from both Highbury and Islington and Caledonian Road Station. The flat is situated on a quiet, residential street off Liverpool Road. The property has 3 double bedrooms, a kitchen, living/dining room, a large bathroom with a shower and a bath, and an upstairs toilet.

- The rent is 860 plus bills (95.77 per month)

About the room:

It's a spacious, master bedroom with its own fireplace, a queen sized bed and a wardrobe.

Local area:

-0-5 minutes from a variety of bus routes (153, 271, 43, 263, 393, 19, 4, 30) overground services and both the Victoria and Piccadilly Line.

-Upper Street a 5-10 minute walk away which has a large variety of bars, cafes and restaurants.

-A variety of smaller and larger supermarkets within walking distance.

The contract is for 1 year. A reference and employment check is required by our lettings agency.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Emelia and Claire

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Victoria   600m
O Overground   600m
O Piccadilly   700m

Surface Rail

To Moorgate   600m
To Liverpool St   1900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
153 300m
271 400m
393 400m
43 400m
N41 400m
17 600m
259 600m
91 600m
N91 600m
274 700m
19 800m
30 800m
4 800m
N19 800m
277 900m
MK1 1300m
253 1400m
254 1400m
29 1400m
N253 1400m
N279 1400m
N29 1400m
812 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£860 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 30 September
On or renewed 15 September
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 31ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: TV, reading, socialising with freinds, exploring the city

Occ: Public policy and education

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide