London flatshare and flats to rent

London Islington / Stoke Newington / N16 680pcm flatshare

Islington / Stoke Newington / 3 Bed Flat share £680

London Islington / Stoke Newington / 
  
 Room 1London Islington / Stoke Newington / 
  
 Room 2London Islington / Stoke Newington / 
  
 Room 3London Islington / Stoke Newington / 
  
 Room 4London Islington / Stoke Newington / 
  
 Room 5London Islington / Stoke Newington / 
  
 Room 6London Islington / Stoke Newington / 
  
 Room 7London Islington / Stoke Newington / 
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

Hello,

We are looking for someone to rent our triple room in Stoke Newington. The room is in a ground floor flat with a shared large living room, spacious kitchen and a balcony. There's also a garden as well!

The flat is in an amazing location. There are great coffee shops and pubs a few mins walk away. If you walk just a little further to Church Street, Newington Green or Stoke Newington High street you can find music venues, restaurants, bars, clubs, clothes shops. Everything you could want!

There are also good transport links. Our nearest stations are Dalston Junction, Dalston Kingsland, and Rectory Road. Which are all about a 15-minute walk away. Busses from the next street go towards Kings Cross and Oxford Circus or busses towards Shoreditch and Old Street go from the high street.

You would be sharing with 2 friendly housemates. Both work full time in tech and product design. We are both quite independent but if we're not out you'll usually find us home in the evening cooking a tasty dinner at home.

The room comes furnished. There are built-in shelves.

Water bill included renting.

Bills come to around 85 per month max.

If you'd like to come take a look please send me a message with a little about yourself.

Thanks

Di

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1400m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
476 200m
73 200m
N73 200m
393 500m
141 600m
149 600m
236 600m
243 600m
276 600m
341 600m
67 600m
76 600m
N76 600m
21 800m
106 1100m
349 1100m

Flatshare General Information

£680
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 22 September
On or renewed 12 September
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Cat
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Dance, Politics, Galleries, Yoga, Pilates, Parks, Walking, Running, Organic Food, Music, Gigs, Architecture, Interior Design, Theatre, Cinema, Travelling, Reading

Occ:

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide