London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hoxton E2 700pcm flatshare

Hoxton 4 Bed Flat share £700

London Hoxton
  
 Room 1London Hoxton
  
 Room 2London Hoxton
  
 Room 3London Hoxton
  
 Room 4London Hoxton
  
 Room 5London Hoxton
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

We have got a room available in our lovely 4 bedroom shared house for 700 per month, all bills and internet included.

Nestled between Kingsland Road and Hackney Road a mere 50 metres from Hoxton Station this ground and first floor house comprises 4 bedrooms, one very bright and spacious kitchen & living room, one bathroom with toilet and waterfall shower, a separate shower room with waterfall shower and a separate w/c. The property also benefits from a very large patio garden with outdoor furniture, a sturdy shed for keeping your fixie safe, and not one but two barbecues. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you could hope for, plus there's a dishwasher, a washing machine and a tumble dryer.

The bedroom itself is a fully furnished cosy double room that benefits from lots of natural light, blackout blinds, two bookshelves, a drawer unit and a good sized wardrobe.

The housemates are 3 girls who are young, professional, international, tidy, respectful and open minded. We're looking for someone similar to complete the line-up! The preference would be someone in their thirties who plans to stay for at least a year and would like to contribute to keep the house a welcoming and tidy place.

The move-in date is Thursday 8th August.

We're holding viewings the next couple of weeks in the evenings. If you are interested send a message with your preferred day and something about yourself!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   100m
O Northern   1600m

Surface Rail

To Moorgate   1600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
26 100m
48 100m
55 100m
N26 100m
N55 100m
149 200m
242 200m
243 200m
394 200m
67 200m
78 700m
135 800m
35 800m
47 800m
N35 800m
388 900m
8 900m
ELS 900m
ELW 900m
N8 900m
236 1000m
344 1300m
42 1300m

Flatshare General Information

£700 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 8 August
On or renewed 14 July
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: exhibitions, food, travel, walking, cinema, jazz, architecture...

Occ: Architect, teacher and marketing

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide