London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad

Hornsey N8 2 Bed garden flatshare £730


London Hornsey N8 £730 flatshare 2 Bed garden flat 554917.htm

Contact this advertiser


Raise a concern with us


£730 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1F Short Let

Available Sat May 01

On or renewed Tue Apr 20

Flatsharing with one female (Av) age 40ish looking for 30-60

Interests and occupations

Interests: art, crafts, diy, friends, cycling, movies, dancing Occupations: lecturer artist

Flatshare Description

Furnished double room in a two-bed ground floor garden-flat.

I am looking for someone over 30 to share the place, short-term or long-term. You would be sharing with a female professional, and Heidi the cat.

The room is well-sized and looks at the back of the house, towards the flat's garden (south facing--gets plenty of light). Furniture includes two cupboards, a table, a desk and a chair, bed and mattress, blinds, a floor lamp, a desk-lamp and a mirror.

The flat as a whole has two bedrooms (one is occupied by me), a separate living-room and kitchen, some storage, and is well-looked-after. It is fully equipped, and the garden is spacious too.

The flat is at a 5-minute distance from Turnpike Lane tube station and Hornsey station, top of Haringey Ladder. It benefits from both the shops and amenities of Wood Green high street, and Green Lanes. It is only a few minutes walk to Crouch End, Alexandra Palace, Finsbury Park, Stoke Newington, and Tottenham too. In general terms the area is well-connected, versatile and vibrant, with many options for going out, shopping, walks, sports, etc. The immediate neighbourhood is very safe, quiet, friendly, and full of character.

The flat has a creative vibe. I am sociable, but also like my private space.

Please get in touch with some words about you and any preferences in relation to the viewing.

Thank you!

The property

A short let of less than three months
A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
I/We have a cat

Near and Near-ish Stations


489m away Zone 3 OO

Turnpike Lane

503m away Zone 2 O

Wood Green

976m away Zone 3 O


× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide