London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Hornsey N8 2 Bed garden flat £700

Pictures

London Hornsey  2 Bed garden flat 554917.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£700 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Short Let

Available Sat Dec 11

On or renewed Mon Nov 29

(Av) age 40ish looking for 30-60

Interests and occupations

Interests: art, crafts, diy, friends, cycling, movies, dancing Occupations: lecturer artist

Flatshare Description

Furnished double room in a two-bed ground floor garden-flat. Would suite someone over 30, to share short-term or long-term. This would be sharing with a female professional, and Heidi the cat. The room is approx. 3m x 3.5m. It looks at the back of the flat towards the garden, which is south facing, and gets plenty of light. The furniture on the pictures are included (a large wardrobe, a chest of drawers, a desk and 2 chairs, bed, wooden blinds, a floor-lamp and a desk-lamp, a mirror, and a rug). The flat as a whole has two bedrooms (one is occupied by me),

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....a separate living-room and kitchen, some additional storage, and a gorgeous and spacious garden. It is fully equipped and well-looked-after. The flat is a 5-minute walk from Hornsey station and Turnpike Lane Piccadilly line station, top of Haringey Ladder. It is also very conveniently located near the shops and amenities of Wood Green high street and Green Lanes, and it is only a few minutes walk to Crouch End, Alexandra Palace, Finsbury Park, and Tottenham. In general terms the area is very convenient and well-connected, with many options for shopping, walks, sports, etc. The immediate neighbourhood is very safe, friendly

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....and full of character. The flat is comfortable for two housemates. It is hospitable, chilled, and has a creative vibe. I am sociable, but also like my private space as I tend to work a lot. The bills come at 70 p/m, excluding gas and electricity, which cost approx. 40 extra depending on usage. Please get in touch!! Thank you!

The property

A short let of less than three months
A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
I/We have a cat

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Hornsey 489m 3 OO
Turnpike Lane 503m 2 O
Wood Green 976m 3 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
375 458m 141, 144, 29, N29
1662 265m 144, 41, N41, N91
1663 405m 144, 41, N41, N91
3617 499m 121, 184, 221, 230, 232, 329, 41, 67, N41, W4
9984 458m 141, 144, 184, 221, 230, 67, N91, W4
14801 389m 144, 41, N41, N91
14802 426m 144, 41, N41, N91
23341 437m 121, 123, 232, 29, 329, N29
29775 490m 141, 230, 29, 41, 67, N29, N41, W4
70351 450m 121, 123, 184, 221, 230, 232, 329, 67, N91, W4
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide