London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Hornsey N8 2 Bed houseshare £550

Pictures

London Hornsey N8 £550 houseshare 2 Bed house 556375.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£550 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1M Veggy

Available Fri Oct 01

On or renewed Fri Sep 17

Flatsharing with one male (Av) age 42ish looking for 30-45

Interests and occupations

Interests: Art , politics, photography, conservation Occupations: Freelance photographer and videographer

Flatshare Description

A large bedroom available in a 1st floor 2 bedroom flat in a late 19th century terraced house, located on Harringay ladder. The house is about 10 minutes walk from Turnpike Lane (Piccadilly Line) and 13 minutes from Hornsey (Connections to Moorgate via Finsbury Park and Highbury & Islington) stations. There are tonnes of shops and all kind of amenities in a walking distance in all kind of directions; Green Lanes, Wood Green and Crouch End. Finsbury Park is exactly 1 mile away from the house. The flat itself hasn't been renovated for a longer while (since the relatively low rent)

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....but it's cosy, has a good vibe, and it's super nice if kept clean. There are newish washing machine, oven and fridge freezer in the kitchen. The room on offer is south facing and very large and comes with lots of storage, as seen in the photos. It is located on the street side of the house. There is a primary school across the road so it gets a bit noisy during school hours. There is an IKEA bedframe, and the landlord can provide a mattress if requested. The flat is meat and smoke free and will suit a person who

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....is looking for a homely and calm place and who is keen on cleaning. You would be sharing the flat with me only. I have a part time job and I also work freelance as a photographer/videographer so I work both from home and on different locations and my schedule tends to fluctuate. The rent is very affordable, however the bills will come to roughly 150 a month per person depending on gas and electricity usage (90 council tax, and 10 water are fixed amounts included in the total). There is no broadband atm, but I will be getting a new

Flatshare Description ( continued )

.....contract from 1/10, the estimated monthly cost is also included in the projected total bills cost of 150 per month per person. New tenant will be required to sign a contract, pay a deposit and provide a proof of income to the landlord. Please drop me a line if you have any questions or would like to arrange a viewing. I will be holding first viewings in the week commencing 20/09.

The property

The Room/Premises is unfurnished
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
The existing household hates football
The existing household is vegetarian

Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Map

Near and Near-ish Stations Table

StationDistanceZoneTubes
Hornsey 510m 3 OO
Turnpike Lane 535m 2 O
Wood Green 1112m 3 O

Bus Stops Map

Bus Stops Table

Bus stopDistanceRoute Numbers
1662 350m 144, 41, N41, N91
1663 455m 144, 41, N41, N91
14801 475m 144, 41, N41, N91
29775 498m 141, 230, 29, 41, 67, N29, N41, W4
× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide