London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hornsey / Crouch End N8 534pcm flatshare

Hornsey / Crouch End 3 Bed Flat share £534

London Hornsey / Crouch End
  
 Room 1London Hornsey / Crouch End
  
 Room 2London Hornsey / Crouch End
  
 Room 3London Hornsey / Crouch End
  
 Room 4London Hornsey / Crouch End
  
 Room 5London Hornsey / Crouch End
  
 Room 6

 

Flatshare Description

Hi, I am Lorraine, age 35, current tenant seeking 2 new housemates to move into a spacious 3 bedroom flat 1st March.

COMFY HOME & BIG ROOMS.

Bedrooms are large UNFURNISHED doubles (4m x4m); one upstairs, one downstairs. You'll need your own bedroom furniture.

Great shared spaces, including:

- Big living room,

- Newly refurbished kitchen,

- Washer & working dryer

- Shower/bath

- Hall space/storage (bikes/linen cupboard)

GREAT PRICE.

Rent is a very reasonable 534 pcm plus utility bills, council tax & internet on top of this. All-inclusive its approx 700; give or take a little summer vs. winter. Youll need to pay a 1 month deposit up front (into deposit scheme). Chris will be taking the TV with him but if you have one, feel free. We typically watch Netflicks so no TV/cable package. However, I am flexible depending on what the collective flatshare wants to do.

GREAT LOCATION & TRANSPORT.

The flat is on Church Lane in Hornsey /Crouch End

It is a 2 min walk from Hornsey overground train station (which goes to Finsbury Park (6 min), Highbury Islington (10 min), Essex road (15 min), Old Street (20 min) Moorgate (25 min)

It is a 12 min walk to either Crouch End Broadway or Turnpike Lane.

Lots of buses: 41 (& N41) & 144 stops 2 min away. The 91, 29 & 141 are a 10- 15 min walk.

There is a huge Sainsburys 5 min away and 2 pubs, a post office, shops etc.

THE PEOPLE BIT.

I am 35 and seeking flatmates ages 30 to 45 who are tidy, fair and friendly. This is a comfortable home with a chilled out vibe where people go out for fun and relax at home, sometimes having a few friends over for dinner etc. No smoking in the flat.

Photos attached for bedroom 1 (downstairs) showing 3 angles and photos attached for bedroom 2 (upstairs) showing 3 angles. Plus kitchen & living room.

Please get in touch now to view. Cheers.

Lorraine

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Piccadilly   1300m
O Overground   1700m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   200m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
41 200m
N41 200m
N91 200m
144 300m
W3 600m
91 800m
W5 800m
121 1300m
123 1300m
232 1300m
29 1300m
329 1300m
N29 1300m
141 1400m
184 1400m
221 1400m
230 1400m
67 1400m
W4 1400m
W7 1500m

Flatshare General Information

£534 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 1 March
On or renewed 14 January
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: films, Netflix, pubs, music, gigs, arts & cultural things to do

Occ: arts & entertainment marketer

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide