London flatshare and flats to rent

London Honor Oak Park se23 730pcm flatshare

Honor Oak Park 3 Bed House share £730

London Honor Oak Park
  
 Room 1London Honor Oak Park
  
 Room 2London Honor Oak Park
  
 Room 3London Honor Oak Park
  
 Room 4London Honor Oak Park
  
 Room 5London Honor Oak Park
  
 Room 6London Honor Oak Park
  
 Room 7London Honor Oak Park
  
 Room 8

 

Flatshare Description

A large bright room, in a house 2 minutes from Honor Oak Park Station. Available from the 1st of November, though earlier entry could be arranged.

It's a 3 bedroom house on 2 floors with a garden. I have 2 upstairs rooms for myself, 1 as bedroom & 1 as office as I work from home. So this is a house-share between 2 people, living comfortably on two floors.

The room for rent is on the ground floor, it comes with king size bed, wardrobe and shelved alcoves. Also on the ground floor, there is a WC and separate shower room, not en-suite, but for your own private use.

The kitchen is spacious and fully equipped, with an adjoining dining room. Upstairs are the 2 rooms I occupy, and another bathroom. There is plenty of storage space around the house, which is partly furnished, so youre free to bring your own things. The garden is well-maintained and pretty in the summer. The house itself could do with some updating, but its clean, warm and comfortable, and you are free to decorate as you like.

The house is on a quiet street in a peaceful and safe area, with easy access to parks and hills with stunning views. Theres a Sainsbury Local around the corner, and a good variety of local bars, restaurants and shops. The nightlife of Peckham and Brixton is only a short bus ride away, and Shoreditch/Dalston is 20min direct on Overground.

Only a 2 min walk to Honor Oak Park station, with excellent links to The City and Central London via the Overground (which connects to the Jubilee line at Canada Water) and National Rail to London Bridge/Waterloo/Charing Cross, plus a good selection of buses and night bus nearby. Its also well connected to the South and Gatwick airport is 40min by train.

Youll be sharing with one female in her early 50s and a friendly, mainly sleeping, cat. Looking for a mature person, ideally female and age 35+ (no couples please). Im a smoker, but the house is kept well-ventilated, and there is no smoking in the communal areas of the house, I only smoke in my room upstairs.

Rent is 730 per month plus bills (water, gas, electric, internet) which works out at about 800 all inclusive. Deposit is one month in advance, and there are no admin charges. Short term lets considered, 850/month all inclusive (1 month minimum).

Thanks for reading, feel free to get in touch if you have any questions or to arrange a visit.

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   300m

Surface Rail

To London Bridge   300m
To Victoria   300m
To Blackfriars   1400m
To Charing X   1700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
P12 200m
P4 200m
122 300m
171 300m
172 300m
N171 300m
185 700m
343 1100m
484 1100m
N343 1100m
356 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£730 Exc Util & Inc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 1 November
On or renewed 21 October
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 50ish looking for 35-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Own bathroom
Cat
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: varied

Occ: freelance translator

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide