London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Homerton/Hackney E9 2 Bed houseshare £795

Pictures

London Homerton Hackney E9 £795 houseshare 2 Bed house 555747.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£795 Exc Util & Inc CTax
1M

Available Now

On or renewed Tue Feb 23

Flatsharing with one male (Av) age 37ish looking for 30-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: Film, Socialising, Boardgames Occupations: Actor/Graphic Designer

Flatshare Description

Hello!

The room is a good size with a big wardrobe (There's also a little extra storage in the hallway). It's a bit of blank canvas but perfect for someone who wants to make it their own and comes with a bedframe (storage space underneath) and double mattress.

Flat has good insulation and nice hot shower as well as good size bath, very fast (150mb/s) internet, good light and a dishwasher. Also has with a small balcony, access to an outside green space with a bike shed as well as parking (visitor vouchers required as I keep a camper van in the parking space).

Bills come to about 95/mo and include Broadband, water, electricity, gas and tv licence.

THE AREA

The flat is just off Wells St flat on Milborne St, which is 2 mins from Well St Tesco, coffee shops and the mighty Well St Pizza! It's within walking distance of Hackney Central/Homerton overground as well as Victoria Park Village and Victoria park itself.

The generally area has lots of overground, bus connections and a village vibe.

FLATMATE

Im looking for someone whos up for creating a nice homely atmosphere, are relaxed, pretty clean and tidy but not crazy anal. Someone who is up for cooking together, a little tipple with a movie and potentially an on-going Catan rivalry.

ADAM

Youll be living with me, Adam, a freelance creative working in film and tv. I'm self confessed lover of 80's films, whiskey and am also occasionally run DnD game for other actors (so a little bit of a geek). I like to cook, socialise (but not party loads) and tend to have a mixed freelance work schedule.

I also live a few doors down from a couple of my best mates who I am bubbling with at the moment.

WORKING FROM HOME DURING COVID

I currently have a desk in the living space and the previous flatmate was working on kitchen table but understand that may be a bit much for some people. So open to discussion around that.

Think that's everything!

Can do zoom viewings or in person (windows and doors open + mask tour) and a little walk around viccy park.

DM for more info of questions.

Stay Safe!

Thanks

Best

Adam

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room
The existing household hates football

Near and Near-ish Stations

Homerton

567m away Zone 2 O

Hackney

841m away Zone 3 OO

Hackney Central

844m away Zone 2 OOO

hackney downs

1169m away Zone 2 O

London Fields

1191m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide