London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Homerton E9 2 Bed flatshare £825

Contact this advertiser

Message

Summary

£825 Exc Util & Exc CTax
1M Short Let

Available Now

On or renewed Mon Sep 21

Flatsharing with one male (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-40

Interests and occupations

Interests: Film, Socialising, Boardgames Occupations: Actor/Graphic Designer

Contact and notebook

Message
Put in my notebook
Raise a concern

Pictures

enlarged Homerton flat picture of clicked thumbnail below London Homerton
    
    
    Image Homerton FlatshareLondon Homerton
    
    
    Image Homerton FlatshareLondon Homerton
    
    
    Image Homerton FlatshareLondon Homerton
    
    
    Image Homerton FlatshareLondon Homerton
    
    
    Image Homerton Flatshare

Flatshare Description

Hello!

The flat is just off Wells St flat on Milborne St, which is 2 mins from Well St Tesco, coffee shops and within walking distance of Hackney Central/Homerton overground, Victoria Park Village. The area generally has lots of bus connections, parks e. t.c.

I'm taking the flat over from a friend who is currently moving his family to bigger place and sprucing the place up, so rooms will have new beds, white walls and no cot e. t.c.

Flat also comes with a small balcony, access to an outside green space with a bike shed as well as a parking space.

The room is 825. Deposit 825. Bills come to about 90/mo (depending on time of year/internet is also being switched over to another provider so this cost will go down).

Youll be living with me, Adam, a freelance creative working in film and tv and self confessed board game geek with a silly sense of humour. I like to cook, socialise (but not party loads) and tend to have a mixed freelance work schedule.

Im looking for someone whos relaxed, clean, tidy, and preferably a creative professional but not essential. Someone who is up for a little drink, a movie and potentially a on-going Catan rivalry.

DM for more info.

Stay Safe!

The property

A short let of less than three months
A Living Room
A bicycle could be acommodated within the premises or garden
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
It is a double room

Near and Near-ish Stations

Homerton

567m away Zone 2 O

Hackney

841m away Zone 3 OO

Hackney Central

844m away Zone 2 OOO

hackney downs

1169m away Zone 2 O

London Fields

1191m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide