London flatshare and flats to rent
Place an ad
 

Homerton E5 4 Bed house £655

Pictures

London Homerton  4 Bed house 556024.htm
fullscreen

Contact this advertiser

Message

Raise a concern with us

Summary

£655 Exc Util & Exc CTax

Available Mon Apr 19

On or renewed Mon Apr 12

(Av) age 30ish looking for 30-40

Interests and occupations

Occupations: Arts, Interior Design, Forensics, Curation, Charity

Flatshare Description

Looking for an easygoing, sociable, tidy person to join our friendly house and replace our flatmate who's moving out to live with her boyfriend.

Looking for folks around the age of the current housemates, so in the (approx) 28-38 range. Please get in touch with some info about yourself if interested.

The room is an extremely sunny, good-sized double on the 1st floor of this charming period property. The room is well insulated, gets loads of natural light all day long and looks out on the garden.

You will be sharing with two girls and a guy in their early 30s who work in the creative and charity sectors. Whilst we all lead active lives, we try to get together from time to time for a drink, breakfast, barbecue or afternoon spent in the huge back garden (which comes complete with its own blackberry bushes and fire pit). A considerate person who would like to get involved with the life of the house would be well suited to join the gang.

The house is conveniently located just around the corner from Chatsworth Road, a ten minute walk from Hackney Marshes, and about 20 minutes from Victoria Park and London Fields. Homerton station is also about ten minutes from the house.

The house has a communal living room, kitchen with dining space, two bathrooms and a storage space at the back, as well as a massive garden.

The rent for the room is 655 p.c.m. We pay an additional 78 towards bills each on a monthly basis, which we very occasionally need to top-up (e. g. in the winter months) to cover extra costs. We also chip in for a cleaner to visit every two weeks to keep the communal areas looking clean and cosy (included in the price mentioned). We're currently paying reduced rent - 20% off the listed price - due to the pandemic but can't promise how long this will continue for.

Arranging viewings this week!

The property

A Living Room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

The flatshare

The room has a Double Bed
Cleaner

Near and Near-ish Stations

Homerton

510m away Zone 2 O

Map

× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Contact us About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide