London flatshare and flats to rent

London Homerton E5 765pcm flatshare

Homerton 5 Bed House share £765

London Homerton 
  
 Room 1London Homerton 
  
 Room 2London Homerton 
  
 Room 3London Homerton 
  
 Room 4London Homerton 
  
 Room 5

 

Flatshare Description

Hello!

We have the quietest room in house just become available on the first floor of our homely Victorian property, which has just been fully refurbished.

Located in one of the best area of Clapton, it is 100m from Hackney Marshes (connecting to the Olympic Park/Westfield Stratford), close to buzzy Chatsworth Road with its cool market, pop up bars and restaurants.

We have a large brand-new kitchen with a glass roof, 3 bathrooms, separate lounge with a TV/ two new comfy sofas, poof. There is also a covered terrace (ideal for storing bikes/working-out/smoking area) and a recently renovated garden with chiminea and a big BBQ.

The room which is up for grabs is fully furnished brand new blinds and curtains (there is an option for a brand new storage bed to be fitted as per photo), it over looks our lovely garden and flowering magnolia tree.

The 242 bus stop is right in front the house, which takes you directly to Liverpool street or all the way to Tottenham Court Road. Also, the 253,254,38,56,55,48 are all within walking distance; Hackney Central and Homerton Overground are just 10 minutes' walk away.

You will be sharing the house with three guys and two girls are all super tidy, easy going, 25 to 35 and like to socialise together in and out of the house, over a home-cooked meal or a pint in the local. We have Henry the medic, another Henry in construction, Juliette the actress, Mandy whos into healthy eating and Andrew the designer

Do get in touch as I am sure you will find this place a great place to come home to...

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   1300m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1300m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
242 0m
308 200m
48 600m
55 600m
56 600m
N38 600m
N55 600m
106 700m
253 700m
254 700m
38 700m
425 700m
488 700m
N253 700m
S2 700m
236 800m
276 800m
394 800m
818 800m
W15 800m
393 1000m
30 1100m
D6 1400m
277 1700m

Flatshare General Information

£765 Exc Util & Inc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Tuesday 3 September
On or renewed 24 August
Flatsharing with Three males and two females (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
2 rooms
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cooking

Occ: Various

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide