London flatshare and flats to rent

London Holloway/Tufnell Park N7 650pcm flatshare

Holloway/Tufnell Park 2 Bed Flat share £650

London Holloway/Tufnell Park
  
 Room 1London Holloway/Tufnell Park
  
 Room 2London Holloway/Tufnell Park
  
 Room 3London Holloway/Tufnell Park
  
 Room 4London Holloway/Tufnell Park
  
 Room 5London Holloway/Tufnell Park
  
 Room 6London Holloway/Tufnell Park
  
 Room 7

 

Flatshare Description

One double bedroom has become available in a two bedroom flat in the Holloway/Tufnell Park area. The room is available from Feb 28th, although there is some flexibility with dates. The bedroom is furnished and has the extra bonus of having its own bathroom, including a bath/shower. The bathroom is not en suite, but you will be the sole user. The room is on the main floor of the flat.

The flat is located at the top of a converted house, which has two other flats in it. My neighbours are pretty quiet and respectful. There is a large open plan living and kitchen area, which is separated from the bedroom being offered. The kitchen is fully equipped with a cooker, oven, fridge and washer. My bedroom is in the attic above.

The area is very well connected, with a number of bus routes just a two minute walk from the front door and two separate tube lines (Tufnell Park-Northern Line and Caledonian Road-Piccadilly Line) a ten minute walk away. Its also easy to get to areas such as Hampstead or Highgate, Finsbury Park or Camden. Central London is 10 minutes on the tube. You are spoiled for choice in terms of amenities, with two large supermarkets (Waitrose and Morrisons) a five minute walk away on Holloway Road. A larger Sainsburys is a five minute bus ride away, or if you prefer, like me, you can walk there in 20 minutes. There are also a growing number of cafes, as well as some shops and a cinema.

I am in my mid 30s and looking for another similar female to share the flat. I am a bit of a home body, preferring a book and whiskey to a party or club, and tend to stay close to home during the week. I work at a demanding job in a university and prefer to relax at home afterwards. I frequently go out on adventures outside of London on the weekends though. I like to live in a clean flat, but I am also pretty easy going about it. I expect someone who will help out with cleaning of the communal areas but also doesnt mind if a mug or so is left for a day. Pets arent allowed and it is a non-smoking flat.

If you are interested in the flat, please get in touch!

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Northern   1000m
O Overground   1100m
O Piccadilly   1300m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
17 300m
253 300m
254 300m
259 300m
29 300m
393 300m
4 300m
91 300m
N253 300m
N279 300m
N29 300m
N91 300m
153 600m
271 600m
43 600m
N41 600m
MK1 800m
390 900m
274 1400m
134 1700m
143 1700m
263 1700m
41 1700m
C11 1700m
N20 1700m
W5 1700m
210 1800m

Flatshare General Information

For female

£650 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 28 February
On or renewed 15 January
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Own bathroom
Hates football
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: reading, traveling, hiking, history and museums,

Occ: Research assistant

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide