London flatshare and flats to rent

London Holloway N19 700pcm flatshare

Holloway 5 Bed House share £700

London Holloway
  
 Room 1London Holloway
  
 Room 2London Holloway
  
 Room 3London Holloway
  
 Room 4London Holloway
  
 Room 5London Holloway
  
 Room 6London Holloway
  
 Room 7London Holloway
  
 Room 8London Holloway
  
 Room 9

 

Flatshare Description

2 Good sized double rooms (with fire places) , on top floor of terraced house, with wood flooring

Part furnished with double bed, table and chair and additional chair bedside cabinet and lamp, as well as wardrobe

Joint use of kitchen and bathroom (that has shower attachment) by two people ONLY!

Suitable for very quiet, tidy, mature respectful professionals or mature student. Most probably best for a male

I own and live at the property and work in financial services, so you will be sharing with me

Wi-fi Internet is available

Nearest tube is Archway Northern Line, 10 minutes walk. (Zone 2)

Holloway Road Piccadilly Line is 15 minutes walk away (Zone 2)

Near Metropolitan University and Whittington Hospital

4 miles to city

Islington High Street 1.5 miles away for bars and night life, surrounded by Parks and all recreational activities

Short term available

800 and 900 PCM respectively including bills and council tax, paid by direct debit

Available from 6 June 2019

One months refundable deposit payable and one month's rent in advance

References required, one bank, one work reference and previous landlords reference

No smokers, untidy or noisy people please, would suit professional who works long hours

Thanks

Jonathan

Near and Near-ish Stations

Tubes

O Overground   500m
O Northern   1100m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
17 200m
271 200m
43 200m
N41 200m
91 500m
N91 500m
210 600m
4 700m
41 700m
153 900m
253 900m
254 900m
259 900m
29 900m
393 900m
N253 900m
N279 900m
N29 900m
MK1 1400m
W7 1400m
W3 1500m
390 1800m

Flatshare General Information

For male

£700 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 20 September
On or renewed 9 September
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 40ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Owner Lives In
Double Bed.
Double room
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dryer
Car parking

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Sport

Occ: Financial Services Consultants

Contact and notebook

 
mail-outline   Email pop up
favorite   Put in my notebook
flag   Raise a concern with us

Accommodation Maps

 





× Place an ad Login Logout Edit/Stop/Renew
my ad
Notebook Help Brexit is bad About Moveflat Getting an ad
accepted by us
Happy Flatshare Guide